We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Truly Paradise . . .”
other travellers have booked this property
You're just a click away from enjoying your own private pool, waterfall and pool bar.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You're just a click away from enjoying your own private pool, waterfall and pool bar.
Patio view of covered terrace and pool at night 45' Covered Patio (pool at night)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
You're just a click away from enjoying your own private pool, waterfall and pool bar.
Patio view of covered terrace and pool at night
45' Covered Patio (pool at night)
Pool and Patio at night with color changing lights
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Gazebo and Pool Area
Swim-up Pool Bar
Pass the Pina Coladas
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Your very own private pool, with steps, low end, deep end, jetted bench seat, waterfall & swim-up bar
Swim up pool bar.... Warm up the blender!
Enjoy Aruba's cool breezes day and night
45' covered patio features living and dining areas and overlooks the pool
Fully equipped gourmet kitchen in maple with black grantite counters, travertine marble floors.
Gourmet kitchen with island breakfast bar
Gourmet kitchen
Dine inside or outside
Spacious living areas, inside and outside
Cable TV and wifi
Spencer Marston granite and cherry wood pool table.  A real pool table for billiard lovers
Master Bedroom with King Bed and direct access to patio and pool area
Master bedroom overlooks the patio and pool area
Master Bath with marble shower
Master Bath with twin marble sinks
Optional guest suite includes queen bed, queen airbed, bath, living area, kitchenette, patio/balcony
Optional guest suite includes queen bed, queen airbed, bath, living area, kitchenette, patio/balcony
The Famous Palm Beach Aruba
World class windsurfing and kitesailing
Dive into the Natural Pool for an exciting swim or snorkel
Watersports of every kind are just minutes away
Shopping, Nightlife and Casinos within walking distance
Enjoy fine dining all over the island or close to home
The Famous Natural Bridge
World renound golf.  One 18 hole course and One 9 hole course available
See The famous California Lighthouse by car or catamaran
Rope swing off a pirate ship then check it off your bucket list
Enjoy the breathtaking windward coast of Aruba on the eastern shore.
ATV and UTV all over the island!
Pool in the evening
Pool at night.  Enjoy over two dozen colors and light patterns in your custom, private pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Palm - Eagle Beach, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ralph G
Ipswich, MA, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Truly Paradise . . .”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This was our first trip to Aruba, as well as renting a vacation home. The photos of the home, patio, and pool area are accurate, all are well maintained, and all we can say is WOW! Such a wonderful retreat to return to after beaching and touring the island. We ate out a little, but the wonderful kitchen and outdoor grills made it conducive to our taking most of our meals "at home." The pool was such a great place to cool off, and the breezes on the patio made for relaxing hours spent reading and just hanging out. Mike was wonderful to deal with - responding quickly to emails, offering suggestions on places to go, things to do, car rentals, etc. Close to grocery stores, the high rise area and Palm & Eagle Beaches but in a residential neighborhood that felt safe and "neighborly." Our daughter has already hinted that she and her family would love to come with us when we return (and we surely will . . .) Thank you, Mike, for being such a great "landlord."

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for spending the time to write a review and share your experience with other travelers. We thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful time in Aruba and enjoyed this vacation home so much. We love it there and we love the convenience to all the cool things to do in Aruba.

We very happy you plan to come back again soon. Please accept $200 off any future stay at any of our Aruba properties for you and/or any of your friends or family. They are all 5-star, so you won't be disappointed!

Please be sure to share the link to our website and like our Facebook Page for great promotions and discounts! Happy travels!

Mike and Kim
GreatArubaVacationHomes. com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle G
ny
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly what we needed!”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our second time renting a home in Aruba with Mike and Kim. Their Palm Beach Paradise property is aptly named. It has all the amenities that anyone could ask. Beautiful pool, patio, gazebo and BBQ for entertaining or relaxing after a day at the beach. The home is in a great location; less than a 10 minute walk to the Palm Beach!
The home is clean and well-maintained. Mike was always quick to respond to our emails for any questions or concerns we had.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
We are so glad you had such a great time in Aruba. As the most revisited island in the Caribbean we love it too! And we're so glad you chose to stay with us again.

We very much appreciate return guests. Thanks for sharing your experience with others. With over 500 5-star reviews on our Aruba properties, we value every single one of our guest's experiences.

We hope you will come back soon and we would love for you to stay at any of our 5 properties again on your next visit to "One Happy Island." Please accept $200 off any future 7/night stay. Thanks and

Happy Travels!
Mike and Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
klwagner8...
Noord, Aruba
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Carribean home-away-from-home”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We prefer rentals over hotels when on vacation. This lovely home certainly lived up to our expectations. It suited our needs perfectly. It's located in Noord which has plenty of activity and beautiful beaches without the cruise ship crowds. The home was great and the pool was absolutely perfect. We arrived days after Hurricane Matthew passed by the island and everything, including the pool was in great shape. Keep in mind that you are renting a home, which will not include hotel-like services. The pool service visits 2 mornings per week, and there is a gentleman avaliable locally if any troubleshooting is required. Overall, it was a great experience!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2016
Thanks so much for visiting Aruba and choosing our little piece of Paradise in Palm Beach as your accommodations. We love it there too! We have more than 500 5-star reviews for our properties and it's because great guests like you take the time to contribute by sharing your experience with others. Thanks so much for investing the time to do so.

Aruba is the most revisited island in the Caribbean so we really hope you can make it back again soon. If you do plan to come back, please accept $200 off any future stay at any of our five properties.

Thank you and Happy Travels!
Mike and Kim
Great Aruba Vacation Homes. com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samandsad...
Mount Prospect, Illinois
1 review
“Can't wait to go back!!!”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was our first time in Aruba and our first time renting a house. We will definitely do it again with the A+ experience we had with Mike and Kim. From the beginning of March until the moment we got home in August Mike was very helpful. He answered my emails the same day I sent them, he sent us great recommendations for car rentals, restaurants and ATV rentals, and was very informative about the island in general. The house was everything the pictures showed and more. The house was very clean and well taken care of, all you need to do is move in for the week with groceries. Kitchen was stocked full with pots, pans, towels, oven mitts...etc., all the bathrooms were clean and stocked with towels, all the bedrooms had fresh sheets, pillows and blankets....the only thing missing was a mint on your pillow. The backyard/pool area was fantastic!!! It had a lot of seating, two small gas grills, a shower outside by the pool, plus an entrance to a bathroom from the pool area. The temperature in the pool was always refreshing, never to hot or cold. We did go to the beaches, because it's Aruba, but would have been very content with staying in the backyard in the pool. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family. Definitely follow all of Mike's recommendations and you will have a great time in Aruba!! Can't wait to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Thanks so much for writing a review. We are more than happy to have provided you with lots of information to make your stay comfortable and convenient. The pool area is great. We only wish we could get there more ourselves to enjoy it. We are very blessed to be able to share it with great families, like yours.

We are glad you such a wonderful time in Aruba and we thank you for coming back as soon as you can to do it all over again!

Please accept $200 off any future reservation for you and/or anyone you traveled with. Please also share our website link and this review on your Facebook page and with family and friends. Happy Travels!

Mike and Kim
Great Aruba Vacation Homes . com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
d1337
Alpharetta, Georgia
1 review
“Home away from Home in Aruba!”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just returned from our second stay at this home in the last 3 years. A great, safe, quiet, clean and relaxing place to relax after a day of fun on the island. Conveniently located!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thanks so much for visiting again and for writing your second 5-star review in 3 years! The average vacation home gets less than 5% return guests. Our Aruba property sees more than 50% of our guests return within 2 years. That is unheard of. And while Aruba is the most revisited island in the Caribbean, we are very proud of the guest return rate on this property and all of our Aruba properties. Plus we have over 500 5-star reviews for our Aruba properties, more than any rentals in Aruba. It's especially pleasing that so many people really enjoy Palm Beach Paradise so much. We do too! Everyone loves the space, the pool, the 45' covered patio, the convenient location to 5 great beaches, plus everything else there is to do in Aruba. So we really hope you can make the three-timers club and will come back again soon.

Thank you and Happy Travels!

Mike and Kim
Great Aruba Vacation Homes. com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing