We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
GREAT

Captain Rene, was the nicest gentleman. Very polite, and knowledgeable. My wife and I enjoyed our... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
worldtravler112672
Incredible Experience - 10/10

We absolutely loved our time out on Captain Rene’s boat. He made the experience personable... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
dbrooks316
,
Marion, Iowa
via mobile
Read all 153 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aruba
from US$59.99
More Info
Sunset Sail
339 Reviews
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$40.00
More Info
from US$95.00
More Info
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
151
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain renee rum punch delicious snacks highlight of our trip private cruise highly recommend capt answered all our questions private experience fruit platter gouda cheese unforgettable experience an excellent guide an amazing trip next year great captain personal attention his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

The experience and captain Rene were both great we got to snorkel in beautiful areas, he gave us some great insights and laughs and he prepared well with food and drinks on the boat. Overall definitely something we would recommend when you are in Aruba.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank larswillemse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene K, Boat captain at Sunset Boat Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Definitely something we would recommend when you are in aruba.
The experience and captain Rene were both great.
Snorkel in beautiful areas.
Thanks for all the nice comments.

See you back on one happy island

Capt. Rene
Aruboat.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

Captain Rene was the best way to end our trip in Aruba. He was so kind and knowledgeable! His drinks were amazing and the Gouda cheese was an awesome add-on! If I could go back I would have done his cruise multiple times while we were here!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank kelleyward95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene K, Combi Snorkel and sunsetcruise captain aruba (17 jear of experience) at Sunset Boat Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Our private sunset-cruise was perfect ,Capt Rene was the best way todo a sunset boat cruise , booking at aruboatcom easy by email or WhatsApp awesome drinks fruit and cheese included!


Captain rene says thanks for this outstanding revieuw, TripAdvisor there you check out this cruise

Aruboat .com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

Rene was an amazing captain and he have us a great private experience. I would definitely recommend people to go see him so they can have a romantic evening. Looking forward to coming back

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank abdulsyed92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene K, Guest Relations Manager at Sunset Boat Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Romantic evening , great private experience ,looking forward to coming back & amazing captain
Thanks for this wonderful comment at boatsunset com

Best private sunset cruise aruba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Captain Rene was amazing. He was very informative and answered all our questions. The Gouda cheese was wonderful and the fresh fruit was great. The sunset was spectacular. I would highly recommend Capt Rene when you are visiting Aruba. When we return we will definitely be visiting him again.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank Lola232312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene K, Captain of aruboat.com at Sunset Boat Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2021

Amazing aruboat.com spectacular and highly recommend definitely! Wonderful. Visiting again sunsetboat aruba.
Thanks for all the amazing compliments
I know you will come back to one happy island!

Capt Rene
Aruboat.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2021 via mobile

For our last night we booked with CPT Renee and we were so pleased! He knew so much history and information about the island. Excellent host with fruit delicious Gouda cheese and cocktails I highly recommend and will book his cruise again.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank mare121212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rene K, Aruboat.com captain rene at Sunset Boat Aruba, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2021

Do you want to chill ? Book a floatingsundeck or do a private sunsetcruise by captain Rene.
Excellent host,fruit and dutch gouda cheese.

Thanks and Greetings captain rene
Aruboat. Com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews