We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience ABC Tours Aruba
from US$126.14
More Info
from US$104.94
More Info
from US$263.94
More Info
from US$175.96
More Info
Reviews (17,844)
Filter reviews
17,844 results
Traveller rating
16,888
680
148
78
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16,888
680
148
78
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural pool jeep tour full day tour waka waka off road baby beach cliff jumping natural bridge extra stops bbq chicken bumpy ride great tour the entire island land rover gold mine an adventure delicious lunch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 17,844 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family and I had such a great time on Sunday. Uncle Johnny and Jason were such great tour guides. These guys really ensured we enjoyed ourselves! I will never forget how beautiful and wonderful it is here on Aruba!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank Shen7436
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Despite the weather, we really enjoyed the trip around the island. Donnie, Bryan and Uncle Johnny were very nice and helpful, and our driver/guide Jeyson, awesome in every way you can imagine. We also like to mention the food, much more better than expected. We encourage you to give the tour a try. Saludos desde España.

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank oscarcW552TG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The safari tour was absolutely amazing !!! Walle and team (Curtis was our amazing driver ) were absolutely fantastic. They were personable, professional, fun and genuine. Everything was so well organized. They knew exactly where to go and when we had an inconvenience of the pool being closed due to bad weather, they executed their plan B and made sure we got to a body of water ! Now the best part of the tour for me o was the sit down lunch. The lunch was delicious and the owner so graciously came out and interacted with each table . He was very kind and thank us for our busines. I’d highly recommended doing this tour or any tour offered by ABC tours .

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank Rachel202187
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the best way to Aruba and all it has to offer. End to end we learned Aruba is less than 20 miles long. We saw everything on the list- California Lighthouse, Alto Vista Chapel, the coastline filled with kite surfers, the Ruins, the Natural Bridge, the Arikok National Park, Natural Pool inside park, the Caves, Baby Beach, and even the off the list sights like the prison. We returned, half way through and before the water spots, back to ABC Tours headquarters for lunch and it was surprisingly really good (order the BBQ chicken)!

Big G and Tony were our tour guides, our photographers, our entertainment, our everything…. and we could not ask for anyone better! Together they shared all their knowledge of the sites we visited and definitely had us laughing all along the way.

This is a MUST DO tour!

Date of experience: August 2021
1  Thank V3395ENbethany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome time on this trip. Our driver Curtis and the rest of the group, Wally and the gang were very enthusiastic. The food was delicious!!!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank 368ob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews