We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$208
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
FindHotel
US$208
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$180
View deal
eDreamsUS$242
Hotels.comUS$208
Trip.comUS$221
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,994)
Filter reviews
2,994 results
Traveller rating
1,350
932
366
176
170
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,350
932
366
176
170
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool across the street sea breeze mulligans restaurant swim up bar full kitchen washer and dryer studio suite grocery store dutch village time share shuttle service windows on aruba third floor all inclusive package tennis courts high rise area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,994 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021

planning a wedding and honeymoon during these times was unimaginable, but everything worked out perfect. The divi had wonderful staff with three locations to hop between all a walk or shuttle ride away. The beach was beautiful and clean, the pools were also so well kept, the staff was friendly and so appreciative of us being there. Food at the restaurants and drinks were also very good. Resort is 10 minutes from everything, so leaving to go to off property restaurants was no issue. There is a casino on property as well, small but still fun especially for newbie gamblers cause the table minimums are low. Covid testing to return home was easy- we had a little hiccup getting our results back however the staff helped and got us on our way efficiently. Overall our honeymoon was everything we dreamt of!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank jdenza8592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your nice review of your recent stay with us at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon and created wonderful memories. We appreciate your compliments to our friendly staff who go out of their way to assure that our guests feel at home. We look forward to seeing you back again for many more celebrations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Very clean an friendly, enjoyed the private beach and the pool area very much.We were disappointed that there were not enough restaurants on premises and no little coffee shop to have a quick bite.
Beach and pool area very clean but I am assuming that COVID is the reason that there were no activities on premises. Not enough to do.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank sanditerzulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed a great vacation. We are sorry that due to Covid restrictions we are not able to offer the complete amenities that our guests are accustomed to at this time. Hopefully by your next trip there will be more amenities offered. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

We were there last week and had a great time. The views from room were beautiful & peaceful. The grounds & pool were clean & enjoyable. We had a 1 bedroom with 2 bathrooms. Very roomy & clean. The bed was super comfortable. The beach was across the road, very easy to get to. It was beautiful. The beach bar is a great place for breakfast too. I loved it & would go again.

Date of stay: March 2021
1  Thank deee662018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our resort and amenities. We appreciate your kind recommendation and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

This is an older resort with a very nice staff. We were happy with the grounds and the restaurants on the property. The one bedroom suite was vey nice except for the very musty odor that stayed with us for the whole week. The bathrooms and kitchen could have used a little extra TLC.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank flakeys7155
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback from our guests as it helps us to continue making improvements. Our management team will be addressing the issues that you mentioned. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our friendly staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021

We highly recommend staying at this resort. We stayed in a villa through our RCI timeshare. Very spacious with updated appliances and furniture. The staff was wonderful too! Fast golf carting within resort and to local hotels n restaurants. A $US1.00 is kindly appreciated from time to time. (You can wait upon leaving to determine how much to give as gratuity...a tip given by a staff member). The only downside was the fact the hotel was not located ocean front. However, an infinity pool and swim up bar made up for that. Plus, they golf cart you across the street to the resort beach area. The pool area was very nice m had a tube slide for the kiddos! The food service at any resort island is slow but the happy hr BOGO was worth the wait
Again, we would stay at this resort again and recommended to family and friends!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
1  Thank AlwaysWannaVK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your nice review of your recent stay with us at Divi Village Golf and Beach Resort. We love to hear how much you enjoyed our resort and our friendly staff. We really appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews