We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Little Bay Villa!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Little Bay Villa!
Villa is less than 40 steps to the sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Little Bay Villa!
Villa is less than 40 steps to the sea
Covered terrace extending to private patio with sea view
Little Bay Villa lounge with patio doors to terrace
dining area
well-equipped kitchen
To-scale plan of the accommodation
Distance from the shoreline
Little Bay Villa view from the covered terrace
Sun beds for exclusive use of Antigua Village guests
Lush tropical garden by the  entrance to the villa
View of Antigua Village at sunset
Little Bay Villa's local restaurant on the pier!
Little Bay Villa - steps into the sea
The crystal clear sea on your doorstep!
Sunset from the patio
Local beach at sunset, looking towards Coconut Grove restaurant
View of the villa from the sea!
Little Bay Villa's fully equipped open plan kitchen
Air-conditioned bedroom has 2 full sized double-beds
View of Antigua Village from the sea
Little Bay Villa's bright and airy, large lounge
Little Bay Villa's bedroom open directly on to the covered terrace
Little Bay Villa's main bedroom with 2 full sized double-beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St. John's, Saint John Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
johnwQ950...
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful ”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We’ve spent the past 20 plus years in Barbados and decided this year to try Antigua . We used trip advisor as our source for accommodation as well as some personal research.
There is nothing to say but AMAZING and PERFECT in all ways.
We booked a 3 week stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
Thank you for your lovely review - we are absolutely delighted you chose Little Bay Villa for your first stay in Antigua, and are so glad to hear you are now converts!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda W
1 review
“Simply Beautiful”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

5*

I had such a great time spending my birthday on your property. After renting a car and arriving (very easy to navigate with GPS from the airport) it was safe and comforting to see security and parking lot just a few steps away from our rental. We received a friendly and informative greeting when checking in at the reception office and advised to head to Coconut Grove for a complimentary rum punch after settling down. Our room (29V) was literally a stone’s throw from the beach, it was clean, air conditioned, and had a fully equipped kitchen and back enclosed patio with a nice view of the ocean with closer gate access to the beach. Super convenient and just a few steps away from bar/restaurant Coconut Grove to the left and Ana’s to the right. Both with great food, friendly staff, and good music. The property is quaint, with a lovely pool in the center and a great view of the beach a few steps behind. I read a review the water was yellow before arriving. Yes the toilet water was yellow however kitchen and bathroom water was clear and we had no issues at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for your glowing review - we are really delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Little Bay Villa. We hope to welcome you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelsea B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Incredible Condo Steps From The Ocean”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Where to start?

This is a beautiful condo, simple yet luxurious, with a full kitchen including everything one needs to make frozen cocktails, dinner, snacks, and more. Several places to sleep, including a bedroom with air conditioning. Trust me, on the island, this makes ALL the difference. The complex is quite lovely, with a pool, laundry service, wonderfully friendly front office, equipment rentals, and several friendly resident cats.

Steps from the ocean, among a large stretch of public beach with tons of options for dining (HIGHLY recommend Coconut Grove for their delicioius seafood, amazing drinks, friendly service and live music), entertainment (Snorkeling, jet skis, sting ray tours, etc) and general culture. I love Dickinson Bay, having stayed several places around the island I can say that this is the most culturally immersive area where you can get to know island residents, and learn their culture and appreciate their way of life.

When we return to Antigua, this is THE place we will stay. I recommend this place, 12 /10 stars.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing