We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Fantastic Week in Anguilla!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
10 Bedrooms, 14 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
The Valley, Anguilla

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
BILLJ_GA
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 175 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Week in Anguilla!”
Reviewed 20 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

My family thoroughly enjoyed our week at Ani Villas. The 5 of us (and one baby) stayed in the north villa. As they advertise, all rooms have a terrific view. The roof top terrace was nice to watch the sun set each evening. Now to let you know what really puts Ani Villas in a class of its own...... The staff! They truly are what made our vacation stay amazing. I miss waking up each morning and hearing chef Shamash singing while preparing a wonderful breakfast. Every meal that chef Sweets prepared was excellent and we regretted when we decided to go out to eat one evening as it is guaranteed that chef Sweets will prepare a meal that will rival the island's restaurants. A special THANK YOU to the rest of the staff as you guys are incredible! I truly appreciate your attention to detail and everything your did for us. You really made our vacation one we will never forget! Keep up the great work and hope we cross paths again some day!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil P
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded all our expectations”
Reviewed 22 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

When you travel as much as we do, vacations have a high bar. Ani Villas met an exceeded our expectations. From the service to the accommodations to the food, nothing disappointed.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JML9
New York, NY
1 review
“Beautiful property with unparalleled views and friendly staff”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We went to Anguilla and stayed at Ani Villas with 5 families, all with young kids. From the moment we booked, the staff was focused on ensuring we made the most of our time at the villa and on the island. They were incredibly friendly and accommodating. We had so many young kids, it wasn't easy. They handled all rental cars and rental baby grear and groceries and activities and planned out all the meals in advance. The house is beautiful and the views are hard to beat You could spend the whole time at the villa, where the chefs prepare 3 great meals a day. Taking the golf cart from the house, a few hundred yards out the driveway in one direction takes you to a small beach, and in the other direction to some cliffs which you can climb down to a small secluded beach from which you can swim out and climb a rock and go cliff diving. Not to mention all the other activities on and around the island. With young kids, we didn't get the opportunity to do too much exploring. The staff helped us book babysitters, who could've been better at engaging the kids, so we couldn't quite get away. We drove to Smokey's one night for dinner which was also great. We would definitely return and stay at Ani Villas.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lauralee4...
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Once in a lifetime pampered in paradise vacation”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The location of Ani Villas is magnificent. You have a constant view of picturesque Little Bay and can freely watch turtles, sting rays, pelicans, and boats coming in and out of the bay. The walk to the beach is challenging, but well-worth it for the phenomenal snorkeling. And for those who want a more accessible trip to Little Bay, "Calvin" will take you by boat at your convenience.
The Ani Villas property is breathtaking. Modern, minimalist, and comfortable. But the service is anything but minimalist! Laundry reappears clean daily, the property is spotless, rooms are maintained twice per day, and the grounds are impeccable. The rental includes 3 meals per day and there's no reason to dine out. You can't find a better meal in any restaurant in the world. And the staff will arrange any activities you'd like--just ask!
We've stayed at Ani Villas, Anguilla twice and will likely return every year if we can because of the attentive and caring staff who will tailor the vacation to your desire.
The local area and the people are relaxed and quiet and our family returned from vacation well-rested and more relaxed that we could have imagined possible.
If you visit Anguilla (paradise!), I highly recommend Ani Villas. And if you're saving for a "once in a lifetime special vacation", This is the place for you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The staff pamper you without being intrusive. Friendly, courteous, and wonderful people
Liked least: There isn't anything that I didn't like.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth C
Arlington, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Dream Wedding in Dream Location”
Reviewed 4 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

I both stayed and got married at Ani last month and everything about the experience was beyond top notch.

We rented both the North and South Villa and worked with Blue Sea Anguilla (to plan the wedding) and Black Orchid (to provide the flowers and decor). As a property, Ani is stunning. The modern architecture combined with large windows and sparse furnishings compliment and feature the surrounding landscape as no other property I visited on Anguilla did. The location on a cliff jutting out above little bay provide stellar views of land, sea and sky. it was a pleasure to wake up to such a breath taking view every day. The indoor and outdoor living spaces can be merged via large, sliding glass doors and we spent most of our time there on various decks and terraces.

The really wonderful thing about Ani was the staff and their warm hospitality. Our wedding was a once in a life time occasion that we never wanted to forget and we definitely picked a place to match. From Chef Sweets' INCREDIBLE cooking to Felix's constant thoughtfulness and availability to the rest of the staff's friendly presence, Ani was pitch perfect. My friends and family immediately felt at home and leaving was so difficult because of the great people who worked so hard to make everything perfect! My mom was literally hugging and kissing everyone goodbye!

Thank you to Bonnie and, especially, to Rohan for helping us to plan the event and every detail of our stay on Anguilla before arriving. It was the vacation of a lifetime!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing