We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place in Marina del Cantone”

Ristorante Le Sirene
Ranked #1 of 11 Restaurants in Nerano
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 25 October 2018

We were welcomed as at home.
Nothing to point out, the food is very good, the service quite family friendly and the view simply fantastic.
The best place in Marina del Cantone.
Full of history on its walls and staff.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rui S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 330 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

We ate here, and stayed here for two nights whilst on holiday in the area. It was everything you could want from a seaside break. The food is tasty, locally sourced and freshly cooked. The accommodation is lovely; a spacious room, in muted coastal colours, and superb view over the sea which is only a few metres from the front door.
This lovely place is a family business with three generations playing a part. It is inexcusably Italian and fabulous, the perfect location for a get-away. This is a tiny village location with all the basic amenities, including a regular bus service.
Wi fi in the Hotel was adequate.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Eben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

The food and service was top notch, and for the price I think it’s probably the best place to eat in town. I would eat there every night if I ever go back to Nerano.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Filippo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018

We visited here along with 18 others. They could not have been more helpful and accomodating. We were served the moost wonderful plates of anti pasti followed by large bowls of pasta. The Chef was charming and the rest of the staff joined in on the celebration of our friends 60th birthday.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank tony032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Had heard about La Sirene during our stay at Marina del Cantone , we went on Sunday night and was not disappointed great service and even better food. The grilled fish was excellent as was the house wine we had with it. Great location on the beach with a great view.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Pwncjn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Le Sirene also viewed

Massa Lubrense, Province of Naples
Nerano, Massa Lubrense
 
Massa Lubrense, Province of Naples
 
Nerano, Massa Lubrense
 

Been to Ristorante Le Sirene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing