We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Go Play

The kids love the soft play here as it's quite big and loads to jump around on. Cafe is standard... read more

Reviewed 4 November 2018
jezthomas74
via mobile
What a place

Great facilities with a range of prices and programs to suit you. Also lots of individual classes... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2018
bearrober2connorbear
,
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
4
11
2
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
11
2
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wall climbing great place to go soft play older children great fun gym pontypool vertical classes burn toys seating range coffee snacks plenty cafe
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

I am a father with 2 young children there no toilet facilities inside the go and play. So means I have to leave the go and play to take 2 young daughters to the toilet as a man the men's toilet facilities is a far distance from the play area .where the ladies toilet facilities is only next door .I will not take my children here again does not cater father's ,the food is rubbish if you can call sandwiches food over priced to , get better at cheeky monkeys plus toilets are closer don't need to walk half a mile to get to the toilet

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 5,876,098
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Went to the soft play today in cwmbran stadium. My daughter is 16 months. Nothing there other than a mirror, some soft blocks and a number wheel. Disgusting. If your child is over 5 then will be great but all you mum's with little ones don't waste your money not even a slide or ball pit for them to play in. Terribly disappointing. Area for them to play in is no bigger than my kitchen. Stay home people u got better toys at home.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Gemma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

great place to go child friendly swimming pool is a bit dated but they have a great indoor play area and love to relax in the gym /sauna

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Carol D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We took our grandson for a birthday party of one of his classmates, we were really impressed by the play area, it had such a lot of different things like a ball bit and also a swing that went sideways. It was worth the money and the food available is very reasonable.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Jillian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Had a joint party for 24 kids, the older lot in Go Vertical and the younger in Go Play. The stadium were happy to adapt the food options for vegetarian and not sandwiches.

The kids all had a great time, 2 hours of play plus food for a decent price.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank TripMember05062064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews