We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best time ever!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Signal Hill, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vandell A
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best time ever!!!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My entire stay was epic! Stayed there for 2 nights! Party of 13. Great working amenities great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Trinidad
1 review
“Amazing Time”
Reviewed 3 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

There is nothing bad I can say about this house, everything from the bedrooms to and kitchen was well kept and very tidy. Love how the house felt secured during our stay. The pool is amazing, the pictures does not do it justice. The kitchen has all the utensils needed for cooking, and they also provide netflix for our viewing pleasure. Will definitely be returning, the house manager Michelle was very polite and welcoming.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2016
We sincerely thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to provide a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and will love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILOVETrin...
Earth
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Affordable Luxury”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Thus place was absolutely wonderful my family loved it and we will be visiting again!!! Keep it up!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy S
Trinidad
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was beautiful spacious and comfortable.”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The place was spacious and comfortable. We felt right at home. It had a few minor hiccup but nothing that couldn't be fixed with one phone call. Much thanks to the owners for their accommodations.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2016
To all my guests, thank you for patronage. And for you who took time out of your busy schedule to write a review we would like to extend our deepest gratitude.

We were notified of a few hiccups and the repairs were complete within the 2nd week of August. In addition, we will be at the villa in a few weeks to do a thorough inspection and address any unknowns.

We appreciate your continued feedback as this allows us go grow a rewarding and successful business. We strive for a high level of comfort for ALL of our guests from the moment they arrive at our villa. Hence, we ensure we make a personal commitment to take quarterly trips to the villa to address any concerns and to perform a thorough inspection.

Thanks Again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rae-Ann C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pictures didn't do it justice”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What I saw in person was way better than the pictures shown here. The place was spacious, comfortable, relaxing. It looked amazing. Usually I won't sleep as comfortable out of my home as I slept here. Would love to go back! My ONE and ONLY issue was the water/pipes. I'm not too sure if the taps were rusting or the pipes were decaying, but the smell of the water coming out of them were foul. It went away after a few hours though and no one got any reaction from it. But I would still go back and recommend this place to any and everyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing