We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bon Accord, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ameliakav...
Trinidad
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place friendly housekeeper and owner, no complains the location of this place was all good also close to everything will surely be staying here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you! Trolled that you had a great stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trininix7...
Trinidad
1 review
“A very pleasant, fun experience”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in October 2015

It's close to beach and shopping area, comfortable accommodations, clean environment, good outdoors.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thank you Guest, Pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you stay again in the not too distant future. Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
israeljit...
Trinidad
1 review
“Most beautiful and relaxing villa”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed a angel fish villa in Tobago . It was a wonderful and enjoyable experience for me and my family. A well kept villa with friendly and inviting maid services. The place is awesome and relaxing . My family really loved the pool and amenities they had.Very children friendly.Will surely say there next time I go to Tobago

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Dear Guest,

Delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you in the not too distant future.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shakola M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy space with everything you need!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I went to Tabago from Trinidad, with a group of friends for a staycation and was pleased with this villa. It was located in a quiet neighbourhood which was also close to the main road (Milford Road) and Store Bay. There were also numerous restaurants and food places 5 minutes away.

The villa itself accommodated my party of 8 easily and everyone was able to relax and be comfortable as the villa was indeed spacious. The patio area was a great place to hang out in especially when barbecuing on the grill. The pool and the jacuzzi really made days in, enjoyable and made it easy to unwind after a day out. The owner was hospitable and quite helpful. We can't wait for our next staycation in Tobago and without doubt it will be at this villa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you Guest,

Pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to having you stay again in the not too distant future.

Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shermanjd...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beauty, Tranquility, Family.”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the location of this property – very quiet and tranquil with beautiful birds and flowers (not that I am even into that – but you can’t help but notice)

Every morning I would wake up and take a walk out to the main street and down to a soup vendor and drink the scrumptious soup on the beach with my toes in the sand and the waves whistling a tune to me, while the sun provided a sort of glorious back drop for my mind to wander around the abysses of consciousness.

The house itself is very generously spaced. I was able to invite a lot of family I had not seen in awhile and didn’t feel congested. The house offers every amenity, (cooking items, cooler for the beach, towels, sheets etc.) there is a stereo you can plug in and play your favorite songs while lounging by the pool. The pool area is very nice and great for entertainment all day (except when the sun starts to go down as the insects there come out at dusk – I also recommend ensuring you request the cleaning crew clean the pool even before you get there – since the island services are a bit slow it seems).

Great restaurants and beaches within a 15 min walk – most of the walk is just getting out of the community the house is located in (once on the main street probably a 5-6 min walk to restaurants, bars and beaches (driving is literally 2min). It was a great contrast to my daily hustle and bustle life in a major American city (eye opening really). I would encourage you to let go of what you are used to as far as immediate service - the locals march to their own drum and definitely take their time (but it’s well worth it) Enjoy your stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing