We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Mount Irvine, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
terryann...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Love it this is a great family-friendly villa with a fantasia pool and a wonderful hot tub. Carlon Daniel was very nice he help us a lot in everything we need thanks very much and Mr. Finn u have a very loving home will come again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chrissie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What an amazing place!!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Mot Mot Lodge was AMAZING! I booked Finn's place as a getaway for our family. I am a trini living in the US Aand my family reside in Trinidad. It was a group of 12 of us, which included 5 children. Finn was helpful and very responsive as far as the booking process and check in details. Once we got to Tobago, Carlon the house manager met us and showed us the way to the lodge. It is perched atop a hill and a 4 wheel drive vehicle is probably best but we managed with the vehicles we had. The view was amazing! I could sit on the patio forever and look out onto the ocean. Also a great spot for birdwatching. We saw hummingbirds and the cocrico. The pool is so beautiful and was very clean. The house was well maintained and included everything we needed for our stay. We cooked daily and the kitchen was well equipped for our needs. There is also a washer dryer which was very useful. We stayed in the master bedroom and that view was to die for. The beds were very comfortable. Besides the main beds there were also other couches and twin beds in some rooms so certainly could have accomodated larger groups as well. The lodge is a short drive from the town. The only issues we had were: spotty wifi (when we notified Carlon he did come out twice to try to help) and the large bug population. The bugs are drawn to the lights. Be sure to pack repellant and bleach wipes for the flies. With all that said it was an amazing trip and the bugs and wifi issue does not diminish it at all. We would definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port of Spain, Trinidad
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$308
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing