We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Moorea memories”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Amazing view
Bedroom n°1 : 2 single bed.
Bedroom n°2 : 1 double bed, A/C, dressing.
Bathroom n°1
Bedroom n°3 : 1 double bed, A/C, dressing.
Bathroom n°2
Living room
Living room
The Kitchen
Kitchen
Laudry
view of property
Entry
Front of property
free Parking
fitness center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Haapiti, Moorea, Society Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
ElliLena2...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Moorea memories”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa rentals for a wedding group. 5 villas were used by our group. Loungers at some of the villas were very worn. Villas well laid out. Incredible sunrise to sunset views. Well appointed kitchen. Would have been nice to have our villas next to each other in a group, and not spread out over the complex especially since few of the remaining villas were in use. Very private and intimate for our purpose. Pool would have been nice but great beach at Les Tipaniers, about 20 minutes walk, or just across the road at the Intercontinental. Champion market carries what is needed for the kitchen. Internet available at the Intercontinental. Grounds well maintained and clean.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thank you for your review, you certainly bookedyour villas trough an other company .... not mine beacuse internet is available and free in my villas Enjoy Legend :) like in all my others Enjoy Villas ! hope to welcome you in one of my villas soon ! Laurence manager of Enjoy Villas Moorea Network ;
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francoise...
Tikehau French Polynesia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphanie...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_hereiti...
Papara, French Polynesia
1 review
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Bonjour Hereiti ,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un petit mot sur Moorea ainsi que sur notre villa , nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt dans l'une de nos magnifique villa :)

A très bientôt

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vehilohei
Tahiti, French Polynesia
1 review
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Bonjour ,

Merci beaucoup pour votre super commentaire , nous espérons vous revoir au plus vite dans l'une de nos magnifiques villas .

A très bientôt

Clement&Anais
ENJOY VILLAS MOOREA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing