We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
20
6
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
6
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the air conditioning an easy walk great location maria ceiling island centre
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

We stayed there for 1 nights with my friends.The location is nice and central. Good breakfast , free wifi, clean rooms. Dimitris was so kind and helpful. We would definitely stay again. Strongly recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Berna Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Dimitris and Maria were the most lovely hosts for our short stay. They went out of their way to assist with organising car rental and provided a great breakfast. Highly recommended and each to access hotel.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank pshippo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018

It is operated by a family who are eager to help you and give you information about the island. The room was big with a/c and refrigerator. The atmosphere of the hotel is romantic.
There is restaurant nearby with excellent cuisine.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank magistros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We stayed here in the heart of the city for two weeks. The rooms were spacious, the breakfast wonderful, and the air conditioning perfect. Brick walls, high vaulted ceilings, and floor to ceiling windows provided the feeling of being in another era. The innkeeper, Dimitri, was friendly and very accommodating. He let us set up our office in a corner of the breakfast room, and was eager to please in any way he could. It's an easy walk to the harbor, and there is a gourmet coffee shop very nearby. We were delighted to be here, and we would stay again.

Room tip: The rooms that do not face the street are quieter, however, I was in the front and I did not mind the traffic noise.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccwamba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks. The rooms are perfect. The breakfasts are included and delicious. And the innkeeper Dmitri is the perfect host. Location location location. Can’t say enough about our stay. You won’t be disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Safari81440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews