We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pensacola Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephanie...
2 reviews
“Wonderful Stay!”
Reviewed 10 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Condo was very clean and perfect for our little getaway! Short walk to the beach each morning and still close to shopping and dining.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AFPayne
Port Allen, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Gulf Access ”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The 2 BR 1.5 bath condo was the perfect size for just my husband and me. There is gulf access but not a gulf view. No gulf view at most of the ground floor condos throughout Pensacola Beach, but we had a grassy knoll (see attached picture). A gulf view is best from the 3rd floors and up because of the height of the natural sand dunes. The master bedroom gets the early morning sun and the vertical blinds don't keep it out. A blackout curtain would be ideal for that room.
There were beach chairs in the outside closet, but we opted to rent some with an umbrella.
Plenty of towels and wash clothes because there is a common washer and dryer area and not one in the Condo (which was fine with us because we had no intentions of doing laundry). We only had one garbage bag and I'm used to having at least 2 or 3 extra (I packed an extra one in our beach bag, so we had to use that).
Beach access is from the porch or the inside of the "lobby". As is pool access.
Carts are readily available for hauling luggage.
The staff was always welcoming and constantly busy keeping the grounds neat and clean.
Because the Condo is a little farther down from the night time activities, we used Uber for our evening transportation. Overall it was really nice and clean. We didn't spend a lot of time in the Condo so our grassy knoll with the ducks suited us just fine.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2018
Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed it and we look forward to helping you again.

Emerald Coast Getaways
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing