We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
74
116
25
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
116
25
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine ginza line microwave oven washer dryer combo plastic cubicle long stay great location metro station small kitchen easy access to public transportation perfect place to stay appointed hotel minute walk clear days nice hotel top floor lots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

This hotel apartment is located in great location, surrounded by stylist shops and good restaurants. Room size is big compare to standard Japanese hotel. Room Facilities (Small kitchen with kitchenware) is perfect for family group.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Vitchukorn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018 via mobile

Reasonable priced hotel, size is normally small for Tokyo, doesn’t really bother us. Cleaniless is good, free drinks at lobby is superb, everything is well equipped. Very satisfied with overall of this hotel.

Location is something that can be a gem for this hotel. 3-4 minutes walk to Ginza Line, can go everywhere, very convenient! Nearby has many eatery, few convenient store and two supermarkets which is a plus!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fritzloh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Starting from a super location, near Gaiemmae metro station to an unprecendented hotel service and the concierge who was extremely motivated to help. The room was a bit tiny for western standards, but pristine and well equipped. Definitely reccomend

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Striksy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

First off, I'd recommend the hotel and we'd probably stay there again, but there are opportunities for some improvement.

We stayed for 12 nights, went as a couple and booked a superior room.

What was really good:

The location was excellent. It's not at a Yamanote line station, but you can get around really good with the Ginza Line (and Shibuya is only two stops away). The neighbourhood it's located in is really nice and you can walk to Harajuku in 10-15 minutes.

The view from our room (we stayed in the 25th floor) was excellent! You get really spoiled going to bed with the whole city in front of you.

The beds are really comfortable. The pillows are ok, but after a day in Tokyo you should be able to sleep well anyways.

You have lots of restaurants within minutes from the hotel. Right next to the hotell there is a French place called Citron that's really good for breakfast, lunch and a light dinner and just around the corner you have three convenient stores (one of them is open 24hrs).

Cleaning was excellent, really nice!

Not so good:

You can easily hear people in the hall. Not that it happened that much, but worst case, you hear drunk people talking away in the middle of the night when they get home after a night out. You should be fine if you're a deep sleeper, but I got woken up a lot thanks to this.

Same goes for sounds from outside. Again, doesn't happen a lot, but firetrucks, police etc are easy to hear when the alarm goes off.

The bathroom has everything you need, shower has great water pressure etc, but its the average plastic cubicle you find in most Japanese non-five star hotels.

Overall:

I'd definitely stay here again; the price, location, view and the fact that you have a kitchenette and washing machine (that's really easy to use and has a built in dryer) makes all the difference. The room was fairly big in comparison with other hotel rooms we've stayed in, so that was nice too.

Have a nice trip!

Room tip: Choose we choose two queen size twin beds, and they where huge when put together.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ARL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for two nights when I first arrived in Japan from overseas. I asked for a room above the 20th floor on the southside so I could get a good view which was spectacular. The room was simple but very comfortable. Staff at the front desk were very helpful. There is an area for lounging in the lobby which provides free coffee and beer. There is also an excellent breakfast buffet at a small cost which I highly recommend. And location is fabulous- within minutes to Shibuya crossing by subway 1 stop. I will return to this hotel at the end of my trip and I highly recommend it.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank esteban55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews