We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing”

Review of Trullo Al Monte

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Londra C
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“amazing”
Reviewed 16 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I spent in the Trullo an amazing weekend, it was me and my wife, the accomodation was clean and comfortable, the manager friendly and fluent in english. During the stay I visited the medieval town and the castle of Ceglie and the Unesco world heritages site of Alberobello. The food was great too, I had a dinner at Ostuny by the Sea. I highly recommend to all those who want to discover an authentic place of Puglia.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thanks Francesco. It was a pleasure host you and your wife in our trullo. You will be always welcome here!! ;-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allematti...
Montecchio Emilia, Italia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago for a stay in June 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorenzo P
Lissone, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
734 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvana T
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2018
Silvana, un piacere avervi ospitato!
Alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
snoopy123...
suisse
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;