We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

molly1994...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 8 September 2019 for a stay in July 2019

We stayed for just over a week in July and found the location to be brilliant. Pino, Maria, Maggie and Vanessa all made us feel incredibly welcome and were wonderful at providing suggestions of places to visit and were only happy to book restaurants for us each evening. The pool facilities are outstanding and, from our searches of accommodation in the area, almost unrivalled by any other accommodation in this price range. The pool was spotless and cleaned daily and there were plenty of high quality, comfortable sun loungers available. The accommodation had great WiFi and air conditioning and the electric gates ensured our car was parked safely which was very useful when going on trips around the area. The entire place is completed to a very high standard and we would love to return to stay again. We would highly recommend you stay!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2019
Dear Molly, thanks for the wonderful review. You and your family have been wonderful guests. You have treated the Villa Ulivo as if it were your home, leaving it perfectly as you found it. Thank you for your nice communication that has encouraged us more and more to improve. We hope to see you again here in Puglia at the Masseria Fiorito Almond. Thanks thanks thanks. a warm greeting from us all. Bye, see you soon. Pino, Maria, Maggie and Vanessa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DenverCha...
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Masseria”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We arrived at Masseria Il Mondorlo to a basket of fresh fruit that had been picked that day from the fruit trees on the property. Accompanying this was limoncello and fresh fruit preserves made by Maria & Pino, the owners. The owners and their two daughters were the most gracious hosts in helping with every little detail of our stay....ranging from making restaurant reservations, to reserving amenities at a private beach, to driving instructions and recommendations for the area.

The Masseria is beautiful. We travelled with our two daughters, ages 11 & 15, as well as extended family. Both homes on the property are beautifully provisioned with all the luxuries to make ones stay memorable.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting to stay in the Ostuni region of Puglia. Absolutely wonderful stay!!! We will return and stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Dear Charlotte,
We really thank you for your very kind and wonderful review. It has been really fantastic to receive you, all your family, and your sweet, kind, and happy children, as our guest at the Masseria Mandorlo Fiorito. To give you informations, or to spend some words with you, as we try to do with all our guests, respecting their personal needs, has been really pleasant. We are glad that you have appreciated our company, as we did with you. Thank you to have brought joy at the Masseria, as we deduce that it has been reciprocal. In the hope you’ll all come back here to visit us, we send you all the best and hugs!
Pino, Maria, Maggie e Vanessa
The Masseria Mandorlo Fiorito
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zrgrm
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2019 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2019
Gentile signora Chirico, vi ringraziamo della bellissima recensione della nostra Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito e di averla scelta per le vostra vacanze. Ci auguriamo di potervi accogliere ancora qui da noi per potervi fare trascorrere un bel periodo di relax e vacanza speciale. Grazie, grazie, grazie dal Team della Masseria il mandorlo Fiorito.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
X9589HGfr...
Bari, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
E' stato un vero piacere aver ospitato tutti voi con i vostri meravigliosi bambini che hanno rallegrato la Masseria con la loro presenza e la loro gioia. Grazie ancora per aver scelto noi per la vostra vacanza di ferragosto e ci auguriamo di potevi ospitare ancora.
Grazie. Grazie. Grazie.
Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apotheken...
Duisburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
"Dear Customer we thank you for your nice review and we look forward to receiving you again here at Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito. Sincerely. Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito."
"sehr geehrter Kunde, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren netten Beitrag und freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito zu empfangen. Aufrichtig. Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito. "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.