We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous Masseria”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ceglie Messapica, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
DenverCha...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Gorgeous Masseria”
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We arrived at Masseria Il Mondorlo to a basket of fresh fruit that had been picked that day from the fruit trees on the property. Accompanying this was limoncello and fresh fruit preserves made by Maria & Pino, the owners. The owners and their two daughters were the most gracious hosts in helping with every little detail of our stay....ranging from making restaurant reservations, to reserving amenities at a private beach, to driving instructions and recommendations for the area.

The Masseria is beautiful. We travelled with our two daughters, ages 11 & 15, as well as extended family. Both homes on the property are beautifully provisioned with all the luxuries to make ones stay memorable.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone wanting to stay in the Ostuni region of Puglia. Absolutely wonderful stay!!! We will return and stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2015
Dear Charlotte,
We really thank you for your very kind and wonderful review. It has been really fantastic to receive you, all your family, and your sweet, kind, and happy children, as our guest at the Masseria Mandorlo Fiorito. To give you informations, or to spend some words with you, as we try to do with all our guests, respecting their personal needs, has been really pleasant. We are glad that you have appreciated our company, as we did with you. Thank you to have brought joy at the Masseria, as we deduce that it has been reciprocal. In the hope you’ll all come back here to visit us, we send you all the best and hugs!
Pino, Maria, Maggie e Vanessa
The Masseria Mandorlo Fiorito
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2018
E' stato un vero piacere aver ospitato tutti voi con i vostri meravigliosi bambini che hanno rallegrato la Masseria con la loro presenza e la loro gioia. Grazie ancora per aver scelto noi per la vostra vacanza di ferragosto e ci auguriamo di potevi ospitare ancora.
Grazie. Grazie. Grazie.
Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apotheken...
Duisburg, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
"Dear Customer we thank you for your nice review and we look forward to receiving you again here at Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito. Sincerely. Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito."
"sehr geehrter Kunde, wir danken Ihnen für Ihren netten Beitrag und freuen uns darauf, Sie wieder bei Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito zu empfangen. Aufrichtig. Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito. "
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Gra...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2017
"Cher Madame nous sommes très heureux et nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi le Masseria Il Mandorlo Fiorito pour vos vacances. Il était très agréable de vous rencontrer et de vous accueillir comme nos invites. Espérons que nous pouvons encore à Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito. Merci beaucoup et à bientôt! Cordialement Masseria il Mandorlo Fiorito"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simonett...
Varese, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Grazie per la splendida recensione. Ci auguriamo di avervi ancora nostri graditi ospiti alla Masseriail Mandorlo Fiorito.
Cordialmente
Pino e Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing