We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
24
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

No doubt the most beautyful B&B we ever visited: the premise (tasteful renovated old olive farm, nicely and quite, comfortable rooms, pool), location (centre of Puglia) and the superbe food and hospitality...
We will come back. More then once...
Excellent.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MarcoMerkx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We had a great time at the Masseria. It's beautifully decorated. Very stylish. The staff is discrete and lovely at the same time.
We loved the breakfast made of home made bread and pies/cakes. It was to die for!
Also, the masseria is very close the sea and some of the most stunning villages in Puglia. You are always 20 min away from anything/anywhere.
Worth the visit. We loved it

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Karim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay. This ancient Masseria has been restored very comfortably and meets all the contemporary comforts. Our room was very spacious with a nice bed and nice bathroom. The airco is top; Works great and is almost noiseless. The pool is a nice place to relax with cozy seating.
Breakfast is one to watch out every day; Everything homemade and a lot of variety; Delicious! Maria Antonietta is a sweet and helpful hostess. Compliments for these lovely people !!
A presto Hans & Manuela
Ps. The Masseria is initially difficult to find, but it's close to the little church.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank manuelavdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We were in Puglia for a wedding and booked Masseria Stefanodelconte as it was close to the wedding venue. The masseria was absolutely beautiful - the rooms were very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We arrived very late at night but was warmly welcomed by our host who even presented us with homemade pastries in case we wanted a late night snack. The breakfast the next mornings were delicious with freshly squeezed juices, fruits meats and breads. It was nice that they weren't too strict with breakfast times which was handy for our post wedding wake up time. Not to mention, the pool which was right next to our room was very clean too! Maria's hospitality went above and beyond during your stay there. She booked us 2 restaurants during our stay and even drove us back and from our meals due to us not having cars for a few days! She was a true host and be sure to ask her to cook a meal for you one dinner as she will surely feed you well. A good note for non drivers from the airport is that the masseria provides a to and from airport service which is at a fraction of the taxi prices! Thank you Maria!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sightsee258788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

This was our first visit to Pulgia and it far exceeded our expectations. Our room was spacious, comfortable and next to the beautiful swimming pool, which provided a relaxing and enjoyable experience. The delicious as well as beautiful breakfast pastries, cheeses, fresh fruit juices were amazing. The owners and staff were gracious and accommodating. Although we do not speak Italian we had no difficulty communicating as everyone seemed eager to make sure our stay was perfect.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CaptMom08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews