We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect cottage!”
other travellers have booked this property
Lakeside cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lakeside cottage
View from cottage  A peaceful sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Lakeside cottage
View from cottage
A peaceful sunset
A misty morning
dining through to kitchen
Kitchen with separate utility room
view from dining through to lounge
view from lounge window
Lounge with cosy open fire
Family bathroom with separate shower and bath
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Master Bedroom with lough views and en suite bathroom
Bedroom 2 with twin beds
bedroom 2 with twin beds
Slipway at marina
Private marina at cottage
Watersports
Take a trip to world famous Marble Arch caves
View from cottage
Over view of cottage from Lough
Visit beautiful Rossnowlagh Beach
Rear of cottage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kesh, Boa Island, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Reviewed 20 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fair321
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“super week in beautiful location ”
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My wife and I stayed here for 8 days at the beginning of March 2018.Unbelievable cottage that has everything you could wish for. Amazing views of the Lough where we enjoyed fishing from the private Jetty. The cottage itself is just fab a real home from home. Our little dog Pixie just loved it as well.We will return. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2018
Look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterhorw...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Holiday”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We Spent a lovely week here. Great house and great location right on the lake. We had brilliant time exploring the local area and fishing for pike from the jetty, we caught some great pike the kids loved it. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concer2
Margate, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family Visit”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

After a little detour, we eventually found the cottage. Wow!!! Is all I can say. The view, the cottage are just amazing. If yiu ever fancy giving a visit to Fermanagh a try, please consider this cottage as a place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing