We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Gaios, Paxos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
E2184ZLli...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015

What an amazing holiday! Fotis was an excellent host, he answered all our emails promptly with recommendations etc before we had left. He collected us from the port and helped us to hire a car which I think is essential if you want to see the whole of the island and not rely on public buses and taxis. The apartment was gorgeous, fully kitted out and very comfortable. The pool was a must as having a little boy, there was only so much time he could spend in the sea. Fotis' father owned a bar in town, Alex', which was very hospitable and friendly whenever we passed through. We couldn't stay for the second week of our holiday as it had been booked out but Fotis organised our accommodation for that week at another apartment on the other side of town. We will definitely return to Casa Bianca!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilary B
west midlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic holiday!”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in the Orange apartment for 10 nights and had the most amazing holiday. Fortis was a great host collecting us from the port and taking us to the Villa, which as others have commented is true to the pictures. The apartment has everything you need and was really comfortable (great bed & pillows and good shower too).

Case bianca is set back from the road and up further steps, so the passing cars are no bother, the pool and BBQ area was lovely and had great views too. It is set up a hill though which makes for a hard walk back from the shops but you soon get used to it. The location is great for exploring the island, 10 mins walk to the main town of Gaios and the water taxis to anti-Paxos, we hired a car for a couple of days but used the bus the rest of the time to get to the other towns and beaches.

The villa was brilliant value for our stay and we would love to return again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Setting of the villa
Liked least: Nothing it was all great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kath G
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
85 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fabulous location, stunning views and excellent facilities”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Perfect setting within walking distance of shops tavernas etc in Giaos with transport links to the rest of the island. Hard to drag yourself away from the gorgeous pool and stunning views. All modern facilities and tastefully decorated. Fotis and family are the perfect hosts.
Kath and Roger Gresty

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodalice...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect greek getaway”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the one bedroom apartment in July. We couldn't have asked for more. Fotis was a fantastic host from picking us up at the ferry port, offering advice for day trips and beaches to visit and running a lovely bar in Gaios. The apartment was exactly as advertised with everything you could need to self cater. We spent some lovely days relaxing by the pool mixed in with exploring the island on scooters. The walk down to Gaios took about 10mins and whilst the walk on the way back was steep after a couple of mythos beers and a greek salad it didn't seem so tough! Would recommend the apartment and Paxos a beautiful holiday spot.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location and facilities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edric_DR
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Really nice appartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The photographs shown are completely accurate, this is what you get. A great location, a short (if steep) walk out of the town. The owners run a local bar so easy to find them. We had minor a problem with a lack of hot water, and this was rectified almost immediately we mentioned it.The apartment is one of three, this being the lower, smaller one. There is a very nice shared pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and pool
Liked least: Steep climb out of the town
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing