We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
248
159
42
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
159
42
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteldecent breakfastmilansizequalitycostparking
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Conveniently located at A4 Capriate exit near Bergamo , impeccably clean , free garage with direct room access , even a Jacuzzi shower in the room! recommend it highly to all travelers by car on the Milano-Venezia highway

Room Tip: rooms on the back are very quiet
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pierpaolo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 2 days to break our journey in Italy and to visit Bergamo, an attractive historic town.
The hotel staff were very pleasant and our room was clean and modern, and had everything we needed. The free underground parking was a plus, especially as there was a downpour on the day we left and the lift took us straight to our car!
We enjoyed the breakfasts and ate dinner at the hotel. There was a short menu and everything we tried was freshly made and good - especially the ravioli. The hotel is well used by Italian business people and travellers.
Our bill came to less than £220 for 2 night's dinner, bed and breakfast so that was very good value for Italy.
Eventually it dawned on me that the hotel name is Italian for William Tell!!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Patricia54a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuglielMotel1397870, Responsabile reception at Gugliel Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

GuglielMotel is a pun that takes inspiration by the Swiss hero Guglielmo Tell (William Tell), that's why we have apples everywhere :) Thanks for writing this nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed our services, expecially our typical casoncelli (ravioli). See you at the next trip ... next apple here @ GuglielMotel. Best regards! Gabriella Nugnes, Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Yeah! Another fan from Frontiers Festival. Perfect welcome with really nice and helpfull staff. Thank you so much for all the recomendations and specially the girl at the recepcion for helping us to find a wanted book for the mama!!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zira2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuglielMotel1397870, Responsabile reception at Gugliel Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Dear Zira2001, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with GuglielMotel**** during your recent visit to Frontiers Rock Festival. Thank you for noticing the superb attention from our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely Staff GuglielMotel**** - Gabriella Nugnes, Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

Whilst attending the Frontiers Festival, we stayed at Gugliel Motel for two nights. We were given rooms with two exits, one leading to the inside of the hotel and one leading directly outside. They even gave us a parking space right in front of our rooms, which was exactly what we needed! It's quiet at night, even though, the hotel is located right beside a toll station on the freeway. Beds are very comfortable, there's a well equipped mini bar in the room and the bathroom is also beautiful. The cleaning maids do a very good job keeping the hotel clean and they are always friendly and welcoming. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet with all kinds of bread, pastries, cheese, meat, cereals etc... On one day, we got up too late for regular breakfast, but the bar man got us snacks and even fresh orange juice! Many thanks to Gabriella at the front desk and to all of the staff! See you next year!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank DamnedSpitfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuglielMotel1397870, Responsabile reception at Gugliel Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2016

Dear DamnedSpitfire... simply thanks. It was a real pleasure to meet you!
See you next year for a new Frontiers Rock Festival experience. Enjoy your life - Gabriella Nugnes, Front office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

Another fab stay for the Frontiers festival.Thank you Gabriella, Paolo and Marco for making us so welcome . Highly recommended motel .Great staff .Lovely breakfast and beautiful weather .See you next year .

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sianee51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuglielMotel1397870, Responsabile reception at Gugliel Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2016

Dear Williams You are special. The first to arrive, the last to leave, leaving a beautiful memory of a weekend truly unique as it can to be the FRFestival. See you next year! With such affection a big hug from all the Staff GuglielMotel **** - Gabriella Nugnes, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews