We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveller rating
246
138
68
44
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
246
138
68
44
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive trees greek night nearest village plenty of sunbeds tennis holiday sea halkidiki neo pilates yannis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 528 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2021

Our baby got the broken crib with stains which no one replaced, in the room furniture and flooring was old, the room was above kitchen looking towards trash containers. The matress was yellow and overused, room not so clean.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GrandTour538484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

The service was great the people were very nice and friendly. Take into consideration that the hotel is a 5* Based on Greece standards. So don't put your hopes to high. its also quite warm here so make sure ask for a fan at the front desk because the rooms don't have air conditioner.

Date of stay: June 2021
Thank Y4112CSrubena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020

I've stayed at this resort a number of times, I've always had an enjoyable relaxing couple of days. Its bout 3 miles from the nearest village of Neo Skioni (enjoyable morning walk). Local to Fourka, beautiful Athitos, and Aioparaskevi village with its natural cliff top spa that I visit each time I stay in Halkidiki. This resort has excellent well looked after gardens, nice restuarant sun terrace and natural beach. Always a good relaxing break.
Hoping to stay again in summer of 2021.

Room tip: Ask for sea view.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nightnark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

The resort is purely awesome. The staff was friendly, the manager especially always there for our requests, the food was really good and overall had a perfect stay. Greetings from Macedonia, we will be back :))

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ljupcheeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

We stayed her as a group with kids in October and wish we hadn’t bothered
Food bread was left out for days as was the salad, nothing suitable for kids and all the buffet cooked food was all the same most days and not nice at all. Breakfast was the only meal half decent. The so called snack bar by the pool doesn’t exist unless you count a couple of old stale ham sandwiches when they feel like it a snack bar! There is NO a la carte. When we arrived and asked about booking in I was told there isn’t one. They also ran out of ice cream by the pool for the kids a couple of days in. They also ran out of a lot of the alcohol and you need that to just get through the week at this hotel!

The rooms are very small and I wouldn’t sell them as family rooms as they are even small for a couple. Plus our shower leaked every day and flooded the bathroom.

The entertainment- this is laughable... there isn’t any unless you count plugging in a laptop and playing music as entertainment. Thanks for pushing the boat out guys! Speaking of boats the pedal boats were all closed off so we could hire them. No excursions. All sports activities cancelled! The one night they said it was Karaoke they also cancelled that! One day they even handed out board games! Cheers then!

The staff! It was like an episode of the walking dead! No emotion no smiles no f##ks given. The most you will get out of them is an eye roll if you dare ask for assistance with something! We are sorry to bother you

This hotel is a 3 star at best but just don’t bother!!!

The beach was lovely! That’s it!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews