We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
2
24
16
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
24
16
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2015

Stay in Business Room, clean but when checked in toilet got smell, no sound proof can hear next door, room service gd, breakfast range v little. Good thing is location, food is v convi juz throw stone away, below hotel got Watson, few bus stops & many cabs

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with TravelKing.com.tw
Thank karenP1774EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

The hotel is conviniently located close to train station and bus stops. There are shops and restaurants just downstairs of the place. The staff is very nice and check in/out was fast. The breakfast has a nice Asian breakfast style selection. The room includes all needed amenities like water boiler, TV, AC, good shower etc. I was also able to store my luggae there for some hours after check out.

You have to watch out for the sign on the street and then take an elevator to the 5th floor where the lobby is. My room had no window and I have to say that the feel and smell was a bit old. My room also had no safe in case thats important for you. I didn't feel I had to worry leaving valuables in the room.

In general, its a very affordable place to sleep but the room or bed isn't pleasant enough to hang out or enjoy. I just slept there and was outside as much as possible. Also, I think that people can also book the room for shorter periods and what comes with that. So I don't think, e.g., a family would feel comfortable staying here.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
2  Thank Bene5676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews