We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
222
221
67
15
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
222
221
67
15
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bullock cart private beach kashid beach mini golf course swimming pool bedroom villa buffet spread huge property large area min walk courteous staff in house indoor games family holiday maintained property restaurant staff excellent place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

We went to the resort for a weekend getaway. It was a comfortable stay. The rooms are clean and premise is green and aesthetically designed. Loved the seafood. The staff is cordial and hospitable. I also liked the location of the resort as it was closer to the sea. However the sea is not very easily seen from the resort unlike some other resorts in Kashid that we have stayed earlier. But this one is still worth a try, I would say.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PallaviChn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021 via mobile

Prakruti Resort is by far one of the best resorts to pick out the very greenery and aesthetics will take your by aww, The amazing private villas, the food was fabulous had a lot of variety . Thank you Sohan for all the efforts to ensure our stay was memorable , Thank you Raj for keeping a check during our stay and helping us with anything .
This Property has everything one needs for leisure, recreational purposes or entertainment purpose .
We loved it here and u cannot wait to be back here soon with my friends and Family .
Our first official offsite was the best !!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Debaj6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

An amazing gateway from hustle and bustle of city life. One can take a catamaran or speed boats from Mumbai to Mandwa jetty and from there 1:30 minutes drive to resort (approx 50 kms). By road from mumbai it will take 4 hrs. Roads are good.

As the name suggest its a wonderful property spread across more than 100 acres. It has an in-house operational heli pad, so one can even take an aerial route.

Beach is 10 mins walk from resort and have a daily bullock cart ride in morning as well evening. Beach entrance is exclusive and honestly Beach is clean & hardly any crowd.

Stay includes food cost (all meals) and have lip smacking taste. No complaints, all corners checked.

Stayed in villa 304 (best 3 bedroom villa). Property is also having 2 bedroom, 4 bedroom and 5 bedroom villa. Swimming pool is there. Best place around Mumbai for all. Must visit.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank salilbaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021 via mobile

Visited resort with friends and family in Jan 2021. The property is excellent and well maintained. We had taken a villa which was spacious.
Food provided is delicious. The spread is good. The roti and phulka are served hot on demand which is a plus esp. when u r serving buffet.
One complaint on the food part, hope the chef works on it. We had all meals inclusive package. However, not once there was an inclusion of local cuisine which was a bit of disappointment. I would have loved to see at least one kokani dish included. Big resorts have opportunity to boost local cuisine since their reach is deep. Hoping this would be worked upon!

Would visit again :)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank chirayumulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Spent family vacation at Prakruti Resort located off Kashid beach end of December 2020.
It is a very clean, beautiful, and well-maintained property. The food is extremely delicious with lot of variety. Stayed in an Apartment which was very spacious and cosy.
Other attractions included a private beach, spa, 2 swimming pools (which were kept shut due to Covid pandemic restrictions), mini golf course, children’s play park, bullock cart ride, indoor games etc.
Welcomed new year 2021 with scrumptious food & beverage arrangements, dance and DJ. The Owners Mr Prabhakar Shetty and Mrs Shyamala Shetty also participated in the celebrations.
Special thanks to the Management and Staff of Prakruti Resort for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable, especially the Operations Manager – Mr Raj, Catering Manager – Mr Vinod Sharma and Front Desk Reception – Ms Shweta.
Would like to visit this wonderful place again and again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank UtpalCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews