We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
19
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga deck teacher meditation hosts beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

Vivi and Eraj are the perfect hosts that know how to make you feel like home.great scenery and yoga schedule. Amazing therapeutics course.friendly and welcoming staff. loved every minute of it. I felt calm and peaceful. The tranquility of this place is what I needed.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MariaRig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019

The ideal place to find peacefulness and the place where the sky meets the sea and the soul meets the body. The meditation and the yoga classes that I have attended have been the absolute cure to my stress. I recommend this retreat to anyone who wants to leave everything behind and seeks a motivation for a different way of thinking. The place is ideal for couples as well who are looking for a romantic and relaxing getaway.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theovassilo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

A truly unique experience for yoga and meditation fans but also for everyone looking for relaxation and connection with the nature, heart and inner self. Amazing environment with luxurious rooms, with natural material and outstanding aestetics, in a very large estate surrounded by olive trees and unforgettable views to the sea and sunset. The feeling is that you are in a private paradise in the middle of nowhere although picturesque Kardamili village and different beaches are a short drive away. Vivi is a great, generous teacher and hostess, while the yoga deck, the gardens with the local herbs and the delicious nutritious meals and aromatic beverages under the sun or moon are only some of the moments to cherish.
Looking forward to return.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Despina Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2018

Visited Zen Rocks as part of an organized retreat for a group of 6 adults on a cold, wet autumn weekend. We were treated to an amazing experience of hospitality, expertly run yoga and meditiation sessions, nature walks, wonderful vegetarian food for breakfast and a dinner, and a very hospitable and friendly owner operator originally from California. The rooms are wonderful, minimal with excellent taste and materials, each 3-room building shared a fully-equipped kitchen excellent for lounging, breakfast, etc. The terraced landscape featured an open fire pit and dining area with amazing views of olive groves and the entire cape and sea in the distance, which we had the ability to use each day despite the bad weather.

Absolutely beautiful and highly recommended! Will go back!

Room tip: The rooms on the bottom level have access to the shared kitchen/patio, with adequate privacy. the rooms on the top level have more privacy.
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BRIKAR2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

Superbly relaxing place with kind and attentive staff. Delicious meals prepared with locally sourced ingredients-this makes a world of difference. Interesting, thematic yoga seminars/classes. Perfect break from frenzied life in the city.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews