We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
159
12
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
12
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool visit phu quoc ocean view every morning thai food palm restaurant close to the airport welcome drink beach side other guests breakfast buffet gm bathtub sunset spa sea vietnam
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Dusit Princess for three nights and its a lovely hotel. The staff were very welcoming on arrival and we always cheery and helpful. The hotel is spotless and we were impressed with how hard the staff work to ensure the hotel remains in great condition. the pool and private beach are both beautiful and we enjoyed the pizza from the pool bar. The Palm kitchen offers a wide variety of breakfast foods and their evening meals are delicious and well priced. The room was spatious and modern, with all we needed within it. The hotel is only a short taxi away from the night market also which is useful.

The only reccomendation we would make is cushions on the sun loungers, but thats a very minor thing!

We would definitely return :)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Eringuyncl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed up for 3 nights with friends. The pool was amazing which is the biggest and beautiful swimming pool around the area. Their general manager Patrice is a very nice French gentalman, always greeting around. Staffs are very friendly with good hospitality. Definitely this is your choice.夏休み 友達と一緒に初めて富国島に訪れた。3日間止まりましたが、プールは超広く、この辺りホテルの中、一番広いかも。天気に恵まれると最高かも。朝ごはんのビュッフェも種類が多く、部屋はきれいし、スッタフもみんな優しい。ホテルのマネジャーはフランス人、会う度挨拶しに来る。コスパ良い!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank bankbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Staff are very friendly and helpfull. The whole resort is very clean. Pool is amazing with famtasic view. Breakfast is free and great, full buffet. Rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Full massage room with great service.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Isaac L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

One of the most beautiful hotel we have seen. The Staff is amazingly kind and smiling. The pool is wonderful, the restaurants are really good and not so expensive. The SPA staff is highly-skilled and very nice. The room are so clean, bright and spacious. I put 4 stars just because of the noisy Chinese tourists who spoiled our stay. They don’t stop yelling, and spitting next to us in the swimming pool. And jumping near us. Impossible to relax... Maybe you should establish some rules for using the swimming pool. All the Vietnamese and occidental customers didn’t dare to go to the pool. Even at the restaurant I am shocked how they speak and act with the staff.
To sum up, I would say this is a great place to stay and relax if the disrespectful tourists could respect some rules established by the direction.
I recommend warmly !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank P I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

그동안 다녀본 리조트 중 다섯 손가락 안에 들어갈 만큼 시설, 서비스 모두 만족스러운 곳이다.
유명한 대형 체인과 고민하다 힐링을 위해 선택한 두짓!!!Best choice ever!!!
베트남에서 태국인사 '사와디캅'을 들어서 처음에는 놀랬지만 베트남에 있지만 마치 제3국에 온 것 같고
언제나 미소를 띄고 인사하는 친절한 직원들과 GM의 유머에 우기라서 모든 일정을 취소했지만 리조트 안에서 재밌는 추억이 더해져서 좋다~특히 에코프랜들리 정책 때문인지 대나무빨대, 대나무숄더백은 정말 사가고 싶다. 타이푸드 똠얌꿍. 파파야 샐러드도
맛있고 집에 가기 싫다~편하고 즐겁고 아름다운 두짓 건기때 또와야지!! Dear. All staffs, Thank you so much your friendly service and support, I hope to see you again soon:)

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jee Yeon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews