We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Scotties Queenstown

Great service . vehicle a little old but very well maintained Will definitely use Scotties... read more

Reviewed 24 July 2021
503blairr
,
Auckland, New Zealand
via mobile
Very satisfied

We used Scotties Queenstown to hire a cargo van to move furniture for the day. The Pick up and drop... read more

Reviewed 30 June 2021
lucE C
,
Queenstown, New Zealand
via mobile
Read all 114 reviews
  
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
51
12
4
2
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
12
4
2
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great price no problem rental car great service close to the airport added bonus late model south island queenstown airport great car no issues james van process rav4 team roads
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

Great service from start to finish. Van was comfortable with lots of room for all our ski gear, luggage and teenage kids. Would highly reccommend

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Nwoliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021 via mobile

James was fantastic to deal with, great communication and very very good rates. Car was clean and in good condition. Easy, friendly service. Highly recommend

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank Bowcl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 July 2021 via mobile

Such a great Experience with Scotties .. Super helpful and so chilled out . We have used multiple rental services from Avis - Hertz but found Scotties the most helpful service . We had unlimited KMs with our Van. Vehicle was a lot older but did the job perfectly. Best priced by far. I just loved the Relaxed and easy going attitude from the team . Thanks Scotties

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank Grac33333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2021 via mobile

We used Scotties Queenstown to hire a cargo van to move furniture for the day. The Pick up and drop off were easy and the vehicle was in good condition.
Customer service was great Amy also helped us with parking our car for the day. It was a life saver. Thanks alot for your help. It is appreciated.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank lucE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2021 via mobile

Thank you so much Annie & Team from Scotties. We had 2x hire cars for approx 3 weeks and the cars were great. They were in good condition and fuel efficient. Any queries we had were swiftly answered in a timely manner. Would use again in future.

Date of experience: June 2021
Thank 718alext
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews