We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$70
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
FindHotel
TravelocityUS$70
Orbitz.comUS$70
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
465
201
58
27
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
465
201
58
27
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool room service visit this place memorable experience aalankrita resort front office get together special thanks family and friends water park delicious food special mention perfect place great hospitality great job cake birthday party
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

Nice rooms , good ambience , good food .
Special thanks to Mr Mahapatra as I left my bracelet in the resort room, when I reached my town I remembered that I left bracelet in the room itself.
I called at reception and explained about it. They were very humble to enquire and told it's with them and they couriered it me . today I got it thanks a lot Mahapatra.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tourist392772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

I have visted this resort two times for stay had a excellent service wit excellent view and support which is very good and Mr Mahapatra sr. manager is one the person who helped me with my incorrect booking refund which made feel very happy he is excellent person in the way talk thank you sir. And hope I will visit once again and meet you resort.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Preetitraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

It was really one of our ever best experience had in Alankrita, special thanks to Mr Mahapatro for his excellent and prompt hospitality service to our family and I will strongly recommend to my family and friends for Alankrita Resorts visit.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 388parvinders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

Its was very beautiful experience spent day in Alankrita resorts. Very hospitality ..lovely location to spent time.we can enjoy with family and team mates also.. and more thing..I forgot my mobile in Alankrita..Mr.Mahapathra ji answerd and kept my phone and he handover me through their office staff. MAHAPATHRA JI like beleavable and polite person is honourable for organization. I very thankful to him..thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 781ansaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2021 via mobile

Mohapatra garu helped well of getting my holiday successfull stayed in double pool villa pool villa was very nice excellent infrastructure amenities are also very good excellent environment I recomend this resort and pool villa for great enjoyment with family

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gayatriassociates123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews