We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Sorrento Quay @ Hillarys Boat Harbour
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mindarie, Wanneroo, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John B
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Very good accommodation has everything you need convenient for amenities, short walk to shops and marina. Very happy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne W
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“We have already recommended to friends such great value for money.”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We travelled to Perth to visit family. Everything about this accommodation is excellent. The location is in a quiet suburb 15 mins walk to Mindarie Key and about the same walk to the Ocean Keys shopping center. The house is immaculate and a good size for a family of 4 if you have children of an age where they will share a room. There was plenty of storage and coat hangers and children's toys, a highchair and a trolley although we didn't need these the owners have really thought about all the little things that make your stay a home away from home. The area is also close to road links taking you both north and south. We get across to Perth every couple of years and will definitely stay again I have already recommended to friends here in Adelaide. Big shout out to the owners this is a little gem!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Oceanside Mindarie was in a very good location for visiting Perth and the wider area. It was clean and well presented with very comfortable beds and furniture.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clr141
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Wonderful accomidation! Modern, clean and well equipped!
Great swift communication between owner and myself!
No drama with payment or return of deposit!
Location was great for us with all we needed close by!
Only comment I could make is that we would have preferred a more comfortable lounging sofa and a bigger Television but we was there in winter and would not have required it in the warmer evenings.
Thank you, we would definitely return!! :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing