We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing quiet spot in Phuket”
other travellers have booked this property
Mountain View Villas - Sunset over the huge swimming pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain View Villas - Sunset over the huge swimming pool.
Mountain View Villas - 17m pool with huge poolside terrace. Mountain View Villas - 17m pool with huge poolside terrace.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Mountain View Villas - Sunset over the huge swimming pool.
Mountain View Villas - 17m pool with huge poolside terrace.
Mountain View Villas - 17m pool with huge poolside terrace.
Mountain View Villas - 17m pool with huge poolside terrace and sunbathing area.
Mountain View Villas - 2nd shallow child's pool and garden.
Mountain View Villas - Large tropical gardens.
Mountain View Villas - Main entrance with large drive and secure parking.
Mountain View Villas - 17m pool with huge poolside terrace and dining for 20+ persons.
Mountain View Villas - Main entrance with large drive and secure parking.
Mountain View Villas - Huge poolside terrace.
Mountain View Villas - Main Lounge with seating, dining and pool table.
Mountain View Villas - Main Lounge with seating, dining and pool table.
Mountain View Villas - Main Lounge with seating, dining and pool table.
Mountain View Villas - Main Lounge with seating, dining and pool table.
Mountain View Villas - Kitchen well  with modern appliances and uitensils.
Mountain View Villas - Bedroom 1 Double and single bed with ensuite bathroom.
Mountain View Villas - Bedroom 2 Double and single bed with ensuite bathroom.
Mountain View Villas - Bedroom 3 Double bed with ensuite bathroom.
Mountain View Villas - Bedroom 4 Double and single bed with ensuite bathroom.
Mountain View Villas - Bedroom 4 Double and single bed with ensuite bathroom.
Mountain View Villas - Bedroom 5 Double with private bathroom.
Mountain View Villas - Overhead shot Villa One in foreground and Villa Two behind.
Mountain View Villas - Floor Plan. Note Bedroom 6 is on lower level.
Bedroom 6 with Ensuite Bathroom.
Bedroom 6 with Ensuite Bathroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Nai Harn, Rawai, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

antibes
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 281 helpful votes
“Relaxing quiet spot in Phuket”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in the villa with 2 other couples who had children and it was very well laid out to accommodate all of us and our different room requirements.

The villa was beautifully furnished and the pool and lovely gardens were great. There was free wi-fi, and washing machine facilities.

The rooms were lovely with comfy beds, affective air-con and en-suite bathrooms. You weren't able to flush toilet paper, so had to use the water hose to wash.

The location was quiet and relaxing, but still walking distance to a few restaurants and cafes, and further afield by taxi.

The villa was secured by gates, and had a parking area so easy to hire a car.

The owner was nearby so always on hand should we need anything.

Overall it was a lovely villa and very suited to families and couples, giving options to be together or have quiet time apart.

Date of stay: June 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samyar200...
Izmir, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Excellent service and great villa”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at the villa for 13 nights. The owner/host John was great and always there to take care of our needs. Everything was as expected and shown on the pictures. The villa was great , very specious and comfortable.
John took care of everything and was always available to answer any questions or concerns we have.
All around wehad a great vacation
Thank you John

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dakeeper
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great choice for large groups”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

18 of us stayed in John's 2 villas for 9 days. Its a great spot for a group.. very hi-spec buildings and fantastic pools for the kids. Recommended.

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harriet A
Loano
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa and an Unforgettable Holiday”
Reviewed 17 March 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My husband and I hosted our families and friends at both Mountain View Villas for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year to celebrate our wedding in Phuket. I can highly recommend Sebastian at Phuket Wedding Service, if you are thinking of doing the same!

We were immediately impressed by the villas. Both are very spacious, well decorated and well laid out. Everything that you need is provided. As a big group we hired a car to go to the bigger supermarkets for shopping, but there are smaller markets in walking distance, as well as nice restaurants, bars and massage parlours. The location was great for us as we didn't want to be in the busy town, but within reach for the odd night out! Nai Harn beach is great and is also reachable on foot, about 30 mins.

John was a great host and always available to help if we needed it. He also arranged a boat trip for us with Blue World Safaris which was one of the highlights of the holiday.
The maids came in every day and were so nice and friendly!

We had 2 small children in the group so they stayed at Villa 2, which has fencing around the pool. We used Apple Nanny services to have a nanny every day and she was fabulous.

I can't recommend this place enough and I wish we could go back! Well worth the price paid. An unforgettable experience.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel D
Illfurth
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Happiness”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Everything was ok. Big house, beautiful rooms, each room with a bathroom. Big swimming pool. Very kind owner. Maids and gardener always there to clean the house, and kind with the children. Ask something to the owner, he'll make his possible to help you. It was my best holidays in Thaland.

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.