We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$535
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Booking.com
US$626
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
US$490
View deal
Hotels.comUS$535
Preferred HotelsUS$535
PricelineUS$626
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,596)
Filter reviews
1,596 results
Traveller rating
1,329
132
67
34
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,329
132
67
34
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews el suspiro sky bar la calle don fernando rooftop suite di luna coffee shop italian restaurant room service soft opening pool restaurant room key wearing masks low occupancy dinner reservations sales pitch resort is beautiful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 1,596 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2021 via mobile

Just want to said staff are 5 star, we have all the time some one checking on us. And we like to give a special review to our favorite waitress/bartender Olga.
You are the best mixing drinks
Thanks so much

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank I516ZLrobertof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto Rodriguez, Otro at Atelier Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear I516ZLrobertof,

We are delighted to learn you had a fantastic experience in our wonderful resort, Thank you for recognizing the amazing service provided by Olga, who without a doubt helped in making it a memorable visit.

Thank you for choosing Atelier Playa Mujeres and for the time invested in sharing your kind comments.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you again soon.

Cordially,

Atelier Playa Mujeres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021

Super friendly staff!! The doddle camp was super fun! alejandro and jorge from entertainment. The food was amazing and the service too! the hotel is beautiful and the room was super nice and clean! I hope to visit again!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 2sammiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto Rodriguez, Otro at Atelier Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 2sammiem,

Without any doubt, your review is definitely a great reason for us to be proud of our team and the excellence in the service they provide. Nothing makes us happier than our guest's positive feedback, so thank you for choosing Atelier Playa Mujeres.

We look forward to welcoming you back again in the not-so-distant future.

Best regards,

Atelier Playa Mujeres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021

The pool area is great with multiple bars and restaurants Huge shoutout to crazy Marcos down at the pool, he did an amazing job and constantly delivered laughs and entertainment! If only his volleyball skills were as good as his jokes.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hunterpb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roberto Rodriguez, Otro at Atelier Playa Mujeres, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Hunterpb,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind comments with us and the TripAdvisor community. It’s been a pleasure to welcome you to Atelier Playa Mujeres.

We are very happy to read how much you enjoyed your stay and to know that our Arts and Experiences team managed to create unforgettable and fun experiences for you. We wanted to thank you for highlighting Marcos who provided an outstanding service.

We look forward to your next visit soon.

Kind regards,

Atelier Playa Mujeres

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

Just got back home a few days ago but have been missing this place since!! Went & enjoyed a much needed vacation, as well celebrate my anniversary & they just simply over delivered! I stayed in room 2552 (oceanfront master bedroom) & it is a must!!! The food, the service, the views, the staff etc was GREAT! So many different restaurants to eat at, a daily Itinerary that has fun activities going on all day in the hotel. This was my first time out the country & I couldn’t ask for a better experience! A 7 Star all inclusive experience at that! Andres & Marcos that worked down by the club showed us a great time every time we went. They’ll have you laughing, dancing & just enjoying a great time as you should be! They honestly made the nights more fun & was great to see them around the hotel. I had such a great time & wanted to stay longer I’m looking to plan my birthday coming up in January here! I want to be bring friends & family to experience this again with me so hopefully I can get a package deal on some rooms!!

Room tip: If your doing any excursions or any extra activities just make sure to have extra cash on you in case you want your official pictures/videos
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Connectwithkor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

Hubby and I stayed at Atelier adults only all inclusive resort last week for our honeymoon. We had a 4.5/5 experience, and absolutely enjoyed all of it. The pros: 1) covid precautions: with sanitizers everywhere, mask policy to enter restaurants and amenities (except beach and pool); the hotel was clean to perfection with employees making sure every guest feels safe and comfortable. 2) service: met all our expectations, friendly, efficient and helpful staff. 3) cuisine: lots of variety, diverse international cuisine (Mexican, Asian, American, Spanish, steakhouse, a la carte). Special shoutout to Mr. Juan Carlos at Los Abrazos Steakhouse who went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable. 4) adults only: speaks for itself

The “cons”: 1) while the resort itself is beautiful and filled with things to do, keep in mind it is a 30-45 minute drive from the hotel zone and center of activities, so if you’re planning to do activities outside of the resort, take note of that. 2) beach area was well set up but beach itself had lots of reef and water was a bit dirty. 3) entertainment: we found this to be somewhat repetitive and didn’t get a sense of an entertainment crew or activities to do at night. There is a lounge that is open nightly with a bar and clubby music vibes, but that’s it.

Overall, we had a wonderful experience because this hotel met all of our needs and expectations. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank liop621
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews