We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A truly wonderful experience.”
Villa Padma Phuket
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket Villa Padma Phuket
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket - Cape Yamu -  Tennis Court of the Estate
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David L
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A truly wonderful experience.”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Having lived and worked in Asia for many years and travelled to Phuket on many occasions in the past we have been fortunate enough to experience some beautiful locations and wonderful service, Villa Padma however surpassed all our expectations. The facilities at the Villa are superb, the food was absolutely delicious and the service was second to none.
Can we come back please!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Hong Kong
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We are in heaven!”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We booked Villa Padma via Awesome Villas. The agent has been very helpful and has answered my questions in detailed. The villa is simply stunning and it is very well maintained. The villa staff are very professional and attentive. We stayed there for 5 days and didn't want to leave. We don't feel the need to leave the villa at all as the food was great and we can have massages in the villa. The Sonos sound system in the villa is just amazing, you can have music any time and any where within the villa. The pool is one of the biggest among the whole Cape Yamu complex even though it's only a 4-bedroom villa. I highly recommend the villa to large groups that just want to chillax by the pool!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackjke
All over the world
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“An Amazing property, kids didn't want to leave......”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We have been coming to Phuket for 10 years and wanted to try something away from the noise and hustle. We have 4 kids, 8-16, all hands on, action, don't stop moving, concept of reading a book - lost on them....They loved the place, pool was great, movie room, pool table etc...The house is huge so no problem for us (parents) to find a place to chill away from the kids (lasted about 10 min) If you want to leave the house (why bother) you need wheels - so take that into consideration. We made an outing of it...we missed the beach....The team was fantastic, really caring, nothing was a problem - i wanted to pack them up and bring them home!!!!

Had a great time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: no Beach
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi-oz
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Special holiday in paradise”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

An extended family of Grandmother, two daughters, son in law and two grandchildren (9 and 2) stayed here in June for a 40th Birthday.

The villa is exactly like the pictures, so rest assured you are booking what you paid for.

Great points:
1) Service - Art, Ann, Ao and Rutt make your stay memorable as nothing is too much trouble. Art will assist in directions, recommendations and generally organising your trip. Ann and Ao seamlessly keeping the villa tidy, food and drink service and also assisting with the kids. Rutt is the chef with the food to die for (why bother eating out – we did eat out once for dinner and didn’t bother again).
2) Villa - the rooms and living spaces are vast and well laid out. There is more than enough room for us 6, and i could see it working for 8 adults easily. There is two indoor living spaces, four extremely spacious bedrooms plus the cinema and games room. The outside of the villa also has two distinct living areas (up-stairs where there is a sunken sitting area + an additional table and chairs and downstairs by the pool where there is about 8 reclining chairs plus larger bed style chairs). Plenty of room to also kick a ball for the kids.
3) Pool - lap swimming, toddlers wading area just generally lazing around. We had a two year old with us who was not a strong swimmer but a couple of floaties and he built is confidence over the course of the week. The large sliding doors a lockable, which ensured he could not access the pool area by himself. Art also arranged multiple blow up toys for the kids to play with in the pool. Temperature of the water is controlled by the outside weather and the pool heat was perfect for us.
4) View - the view is to die for and sunsets are very special. Lazing by the pool with drinks arranged by Art, Ann and Ao were extremely special times.

Other points:
1) Remoteness – The villa is remote, and away from the hustle and bustle of Phuket Town and Patong. We personally liked this as we were here for a R&R holiday. We also hired a car which meant we could do day trips as we so felt. Phuket town was about 25 mins by car, Patong about 40 and Surin about 25. So this worked well for us as we could explore but head back to the villa in the afternoons for a swim and drink before dinner. We were able to also have some assistance from the staff when leaving Grandmother with the children while the other adults explored. This type of service, and the relationship the children built with Art, Ann and Ao is something you cannot but a price on. We felt very comfortable with this support for the children.
2) Beach – There is no beach near the villa, you need to drive about 25 mins to Surin or 40 to Kata. Again this did not bother us as we are not really people that like to swim in the beach. We prefer sitting in a restaurant on the beach and watching.

I cannot recommend Villa Padma highly enough for a memorable family holiday, or holiday with a larger group of friends. The service is impeccable, the Villa large/clean/comfortable/luxurious and for us the remote location and view perfect.

Finally thank you to the team at Villa Padma for making our special family holiday an event to remember for life

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service and facilities
Liked least: softer, smaller pillows would be nice but this is being picky
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing