We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Breathtaking location, luxury villa, first class...”
Villa Padma Phuket
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket Villa Padma Phuket
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket - Cape Yamu -  Tennis Court of the Estate
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
Villa Padma Phuket
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalia B
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“"Breathtaking location, luxury villa, first class service - you will want to come back to villa Padma"”
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

I stayed at the Villa Padma in Phuket for a week in October 2013. It’s located 15 minutes by car from the Phuket airport. The villa is very spacious, luxuriously designed and well kept with superb mod cons such as cinema room with a lot of latest movies on demand. We spent some nights watching movies and I really felt as I was in a cinema. The large swimming pool is overlooking scenic Cape Yamu bay and the sunsets are just spectacular. I enjoyed at the end of the day my swim, followed by an aperitif, watching these breathtaking sunsets overlooking the surrounding mountainous views.

At the villa we had a chef who can cook dishes on demand but if you stick to Thai traditional food, it is delicious. The staff smiles all of the time and are there at hand when you need them. I have enjoyed wonderful breakfasts with variety of fresh exotic fruit, as well as a western healthy breakfast with great coffee.

We have visited various beaches on the island; there is very easy access to any of them and you can get to anywhere on the island within an hours of drive. Phuket town in only 20 minutes away and there are options in the neighborhood to go kite surfing, wakeboarding or even diving. There are some great restaurants near by too.

I had an amazing time at this villa; it is a pure luxury where you can relax if you wish or do a lot of different activities in the surrounding area. The service is great, staff is friendly and the landscape from the villa I cannot describe in words. I would highly recommend the villa to anyone who is looking to spend some extraordinary time in Phuket.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The fact that everything was just the way it should be - comfortable, trouble free, real holidays place.
Liked least: The fact that I only stayed one week.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 25 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrea L
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with amazing views, fantastic service and utmost luxury”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2012

I stayed in Villa Padma for a week with some friends and it was the best experience ever!

This is the ideal place to stay if you want to experience Paradise. With beautiful interiors, views and amazing service, you couldn't ask for more.

The villa is newly built and the rooms are huge and spacious. It is just amazing! The swimming pool is beautiful and is an infinity pool!

I also loved the fact that we had a fantastic cook and house keeping who kept everything perfect during our stay.

We even had masseuses come to the villa to give us private massages.

It is by far the best villa I have stayed in and I can't wait to go back! I would definitely recommend this villa to anyone looking for an amazing getaway.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wesley S
Hong Kong
1 review
“Simply the Best”
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

There are many continents, countries and cities that I have been, but there is nothing quite like finding a gem hidden away in the midst of Phuket. Located along the coastline of Cape Yamu, Villa Padma is a luxury that everyone should experience a couple of times in there lifetime, if not in a year.

Perfect for friends and family, my party of seven were entertained to all the luxuries at our fingertips. Beautiful stretch of a pool overlooking the sun setting amongst the outlying islands with a glass of ice-cold pandan lemongrass tea.

Needless to say, there's a lot more to offer that i shouldn't spoil. The amenities are only half the package, as the staff on site were extremely courteous and hospitable to our every need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: authentic thai cuisine, large spacious rooms and amazing scenic views
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eindhoven Holland
Reviewed 16 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,470
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing