We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent villa with great view, facilities and...”
Villa Zamani Outdoor Dining
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Zamani Outdoor Dining
Villa Zamani Outdoor Dining Villa Zamani Sala
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Villa Zamani Outdoor Dining
Villa Zamani Outdoor Dining
Villa Zamani Sala
Villa Zamani Pool
Villa Zamani Sun Beds In Pool
Villa Zamani View
Villa Zamani Living Room
Villa Zamani Dining
Villa Zamani Dining
Villa Zamani Kitchen
Villa Zamani Kitchen
Villa Zamani Master Bedroom 1
Villa Zamani MAster Bedroom 1
Villa Zamani Master Bedroom 2
Villa Zamani Master Bedroom
Villa Zamani Master Bathroom 2
Villa Zamani Bedroom 3
Villa Zamani interior
Villa Zamani Gym 1
Villa Zamani Gym 2
Villa Zamani Home theatre 1
Villa Zamani Home Theatre 2
Villa Zamani Wall Of Fame
Villa Zamani Bathroom Interior
Villa Zamani @ Night
Villa Zamani @ Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kohelen
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent villa with great view, facilities and services”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family enjoyed so much during our stay in Villa Zamani. Thank you Win and the staffs for taking care of us. We love the view from the villa, great food and drinks from the chef, punctual pick up from the driver and excellent services from the rest of the staff. Special thanks to Win who helped my daughter finding the lost mobile phone in Patong!

We will definitely visit again soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you so much Helen for your review and staying in Villa Zamani, Win and his team sending their regards as well. Hope to see you all again :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TracyZG
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
“10/10”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Absolutely fabulous!! I can not fault this gorgeous villa and the amazing staff! They went above and beyond our expectations!! I stayed here 4 years ago and it was fabulous then as it is now! Congrats to Win and his crew for making it so wonderful!
Tracy

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you Tracy for your review, my self, Win and his team really appreciate. Hope to see you again in the near future.

All the best//Johan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NorthStar...
1 review
“Extraordinary Villa, Extraordinary Experience”
Reviewed 13 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Words cannot fully express our absolute delight with our stay at Villa Zamani. The house is wonderful and very thoughtfully laid out, the view is spectacular and the pool and outdoor lounge areas amazing. Even though it rained most days, it was an absolute joy just to stay curled up and watch the rain, or enjoy a movie in the cinema room. But most of all, the Villa Zamani staff is the property's best kept secret. Khun Lina and her helpers are wonderful and went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible for us. No detail was to small to attend to while we were in residence, and Lina's help in arranging activities outside the Villa was invaluable. And the food was absolutely top-notch. We chose to take almost all of our meals at Villa Zamani, as we knew we could not find more delicious food, more delightful service, or better ambiance at any restaurant on the Island.

I have been working in Thailand for the last 26 years, and my wife and I have been to most places in this country as well as throughout the majority of SE Asia, frequently staying at 5 star hotels and resorts. We will most certainly return to Villa Zamani.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, comfort of property, staff
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Nov 2016
Thank you Andrew for wonderful review, it has been an honor to serve you and your friends.

Best regards
Johan Hultner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing