We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sound engineer needed”

Mami Burger and Pizza
Ranked #4 of 44 Restaurants in Melzo
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Well, you could go with ear plugs. Glass walls and ceilings, stone floor. Nothing that breaks the sound. And a lot of light. It doesn’t feel cozy. Bad chairs as well. The food is also quite boring. Not exciting. Burger or Pizza well prepared. Nothing remarkable. Unless you go for the nights with a two for one deal, it’s overpriced. Maybe summer is nice when sliding doors open and an outdoor feeling creates better vibes.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Ritter_Fitz_Oblong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 17 July 2014

Me and two of my colleagues had a dinner at Mami on a Tuesday evening. After taking the order, the appetizers and drinks arrived promptly. Once the food was gone, we started waiting for the hamburgers. And we kept on waiting, in the meantime consoling ourselves with the beers. As it turned out, we had to ask the staff twice and wait another 1 hour and 15 minutes before the main course finally appeared. Truly to our disappointment: the bun burnt and hard as a rock, the meat well done to the point of turning into charcoal.
As far as the service and the food is concerned, Mami turned out to be way below our expectations and indeed of questionable value. And that takes into consideration the fact that on Tuesdays - unbeknownst to us beforehand - the hamburgers can be had for half the list price. The one good thing? The place was full of good looking young people of both sexes, which was the only saving grace to the otherwise miserable experience.

Date of visit: July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Blazej J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mami Burger and Pizza also viewed

Melzo, Province of Milan
Melzo, Province of Milan
 
Melzo, Province of Milan
Melzo, Province of Milan
 
Bussero, Province of Milan
Gessate, Province of Milan
 

Been to Mami Burger and Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing