We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We recommend!”

Phuket Seahorse Tours
Ranked #14 of 33 Tours in Karon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Phuket Seahorse Marine provide a premium service to our exclusive customer our boat able to 35 person but we maximum only 25 person per boat we have 2 program provide per program only 25 person per day And we believe our customers will be comfortable. and have good experience on visiting Phi Phi Island and James bond Island What you will have is a good impression and best memories.If you like a private life just come with us Phuket Seahorse Marine
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We are very pleased with the service, Chris is the best tourist guide we've met! Positive, smiling, guide that every tourist needs!

Thank Zorica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BANK076, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at Phuket Seahorse Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear Zorica R
Thank you for all your kindness supported us and also review us, So moving forward to make appointment with you again.

Please kindly support us by Facebook as below
#PhuketSeahorseMarine

Best regard,
Phatsakorn
GM of seahorse marine tour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (236)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"james bond island tour"
in 22 reviews
"floating village"
in 12 reviews
"phang nga bay"
in 10 reviews
"naka island"
in 9 reviews
"great tour"
in 9 reviews
"day trip"
in 17 reviews
"hong island"
in 5 reviews
"limestone caves"
in 4 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 3 reviews
"tour group"
in 4 reviews
"sunset cruise"
in 2 reviews
"knowledgeable guides"
in 2 reviews
"beautiful sights"
in 2 reviews
"these guys"
in 9 reviews
"watermelon"
in 2 reviews
"picked up from our hotel"
in 4 reviews
"boat crew"
in 3 reviews
Filter

20 - 24 of 236 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

We went for the James Bond Island Tour. Actually everything was better than James Bond Island on this day. Canoying at one island was the best.

Thank Tobias B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BANK076, Owner at Phuket Seahorse Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear khun tobias B
We big thank you so much for carry on with us and also hopefuly you will be back and be my guest one more time.


Best regarding,
Patsakorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

We did two boat tours with Seahorse at the beginning of April. We chose them because of prolonged time of the trips. A lot of beautiful views and places to be. We especially liked the places at sunset - private beaches only for us, far from the crowd. Our guide Patrick was very helpful, with very good English and most of all - very funny and friendly. The captain and the crew were very professional. So what to say - we highly recommend them and wish to come back some day. Kob khun khap! Jer ghun!

Thank Delyan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BANK076, Owner at Phuket Seahorse Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Thank you for your review. Thank you for choosing us. For your holidays Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Great experience! Amazing tour and activities! Nice staff! They were very carefully with us! They provide us all we need and for sure we recommend the company. If we come again we will contact Seahorse Marine without any doubt.

1  Thank Pep I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BANK076, Owner at Phuket Seahorse Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Thank you very much for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Seahorse tours was one of the most friendliest and a professional tour and we did the sunrise tour with them! It was excellent and really really beautiful! Kris is one of the crew members who is an ace and really really a gem of a person! Thank you and it really really made our journey memorable!

Thank Prayag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BANK076, Owner at Phuket Seahorse Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2018

Dear khun Prayag S
We can't take another world to say going to more that big big thank you from our team that I will bring your review to boat crew and captian also tour guide that make them smile for sure, so looking forward to meet you all and say welcome to thailand again.



Best regarding,
Patsakorn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Phuket Seahorse Tours also viewed

 

Been to Phuket Seahorse Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing