We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best 50th Birthday celebration spot in the...”
other travellers have booked this property
view from upper bedrooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from upper bedrooms
Front balcony and best spot ! view from balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
view from upper bedrooms
Front balcony and best spot !
view from balcony
view towards lower terrace and outdoor jacuzzi
outdoor dining available all year and all day
outdoor dining
view towards lounge
view towards house and upper bedrooms
Master bedroom
master bathroom with jacuzzi
lounge
lounge
lounge
Carp pond leading to gym and playroom
Private gym
Playroom
Massage room
lower bedroom
Blue room
Blue room bathroom
Upstairs bathrroms
Upstairs room
Upstairs room
lower bedroom
Single bedroom downstairs
Lower jacuzzi at night
Pool at night
Front terrace at night
Front terrace at cocktail hour !
Towards Poo Island
Night view from upper terrace
Pool at night
Outdoor dining at night
Lower terrace jacuzzi
Cook and helpers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
67Liam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best 50th Birthday celebration spot in the world ....!!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This villa can only be described as a Hollywood celebrity's "home away from home"!
My wife surprised me with a 50th birthday booking at Baan Kata Keeree for a 3-night stay. It is hard to describe the sheer bliss of this place. The villa is set off a small soi on the south end of Kata beach and the entrance, though grand, hides the grandeur of the expanding land mass as it slops down to the rocks facing the ocean. The Owner, obviously a very talented designer, has made excellent use of the sloping block to create a wonderful expansive villa with all the comforts of home - and more.
We dined for breakfast, lunch & dinner several times. We laid in the sunbeds, swam in the pool and even indulged in a on-site massage.
Everything is sensational. Khun Bom and the rest of the on-site staff are highly attentive and nothing is too much trouble - Khun Bom's cocktails are "to die for".....
If you ever only get one treat in the world - make sure it is a stay at Bann Kata Keeree.

Thank you my love (Heidi) - a wonderful birthday to remember.....

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan O
1 review
“Holiday in Paradise”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We had the most wonderful stay at this magical place.

Mr Bom and the ladies were marvellous and nothing was too much trouble.

The Chef provided a fabulous selection of meals.

The rooms and facilities were pure luxury and the gardens a delight.

We would most definitely stay here again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moira D
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“"Perfect Phuket Holiday"”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The villa and location are amazing with wide sweeping ocean views and private beach access but the wow factor came from the 5 star service provided by the villa manager and his staff.

Jit and Bomb took care of every detail, anticipating our needs at every turn, booking our tours, arranging transport, massages and pedicures. A special mention goes to the delicious, high quality food cooked for us by the villa chef and the afternoon cocktails made with fresh ingredients and attention to detail.

This was the perfect way to celebrate my birthday with 5 of my friends and we are already making plans for a return visit.I have provided the link to this villa to 3 further friends and work colleagues who are keen after hearing my rave reviews.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hubsiii
Europe
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unforgettable stay with family & friends”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing villa in a perfect location on the seafront next to kata beach. Everything -
from excellent staff, modern gym and beautiful rooms to the most delicious food - was contributing to our amazing once-in-a-lifetime experience. We definitely can't wait to come back!

Make sure that you hop on one of the long-tail boats to do some island exploring whilst you are there! :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
June052
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We would recommend it to everyone”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great house, wonderful service, exceptional meals, loved the outlook and amenities - it was an amazing family holiday. Everyone just loved it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing