We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the marina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View of the marina
2nd bedroom
2x single beds in 2nd bedroom
Master Bedroom
en-suite bathroom to the Master Bedroom
2nd Bathroom in hallway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Selbyluck
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fantastic Apartment overlooking harbour .
Perfectly situated for shops , clubs ,bars etc and short distance to Levante Beach .
Easy access to apartment with clear easy instructions on collection of key .
Nice touch when we arrived with fruit and wine out for us . Very well equipped and clean . We read some people complained about outside noise , we heard nothing that disturbed us .
We have rented several Front Line appartments in the past and this is the best . Will be returning soon ..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you for your honest and positive review! I look forward to welcoming you again in the near future!
Kind Regards
Francisco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FellowTra...
1 review
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Pros:
Large spacious apartment with wonderful views.
Close to all the shops and restaurants, the beach is 2 minutes walk away.
Excellent designer shops, spoilt for choice.
Balcony views of the harbour and boats.
Peaceful in the morning sunshine on the balcony until lunchtime.
Our contact was extremely helpful and available on his mobile
This apartment is absolutely ideal for young people
As the nightclubs are on the strip on the rear of the apartment, 1 minute walk and you are in a club.

Cons:
As advertised would not be suitable for people with walking disabilities
Unfortunately we went in May and all the clubs were open, the noise of the clubs started at approximately 10.00pm with loud music but predominantly people shouting until 4.00am and this is with the windows closed. Ideal if you suffer from insomnia as it wouldn’t matter.
I would recommend triple glazing throughout the apartment.
As stated excellent if you go on holiday for the nightlife!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Lesia, thank you for your review and for you positive comments about your stay, We are very happy you enjoyed the apartment and the location. at the same time we appreciate your comments regarding the street noise, indeed this is impossible to avoid, we have minimized the noise by having installed thick double glazed windows but still some noise is to be expected as the apartment is right at the center of all the action!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fearless6...
1 review
“EXCELLENT LOCATION”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment was fantastic. The location was perfect, the view was amazing!, it is literally next to the Michael Kors shop on the marina and the street behind is where all the bars are, and although we were very close to the nightlife the windows in the bedrooms are double glazed so the noise wasn't too bad. The apartment has everything you need, the supermarkets aren't far away either. The owner was more than helpful with instructions on how to get to the apartment. I will definitely be going again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your stay and for being wonderful guests, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gkwalsh19...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a Fab Location! All you could ask for!”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were impressed with the size and the location of the apartment. It had everything we needed and more ( previous guest left us some spirits! we did the same when we left!) We picked a fabulously sunny week which was enjoyed until early afternoon on the balcony. The parking space was only a short stroll from the apartment and we used often as we hired a car for the week although you don't need a car as you are in the heart of it all. We had a great afternoon in Marbella via the Fly Blue catarmaran which had just started operating a limited service as it was low season.
The apartment was clean and well presented when we arrived and the owner, Francisco was always at the end of the phone to answer any questions or deal with anything.
There was free wifi and all info about the apartment and things to do were in an information folder.
All in all this was a great holiday and much more than we expected really.
We highly recommend staying here and I'm sure we will be back.
Thanks for all the help Francisco!!!!

Gareth and Karen Walsh
Wirral
UK

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Mar 2017
Dear Gareth and Karen, It was a pleasure to have you as guests, I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your holidays in Marbella and I certainly look forward to meeting you again in the near future.
Kind Regards
Francisco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroldR46...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Brilliant location”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed last week and in spite of concern about noise levels the whole place was very well insulated and we did not have any problems sleeping, plus it is air-conditioned which was wonderful. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were modern and clean.
The view from the balcony was fantastic with morning sun which lasted right through until after lunch time. The evenings were very interesting watching all the wannabees and supercars trolling themselves up and down the marina.
We can recommend this apartment, not especially for the elderly because there is no lift.
Francisco was helpful and speaks better English than a lot of English people do.
Highly recommend you stay here for a fun time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
Dear Carol,
Thank you very much for your kind words and for your lovely review of the apartment. I look forward to welcoming you and your husband again in the future.
I am very happy to hear you had a great time in Puerto Banus.
Kind Regards
Francisco
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing