We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything was perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing private villa in Puerto Banus centre. Private heated pool. Great location. Sleeps 8.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing private villa in Puerto Banus centre. Private heated pool. Great location. Sleeps 8.
Views of the Mediterranean Sea from the terraces.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
South facing private villa in Puerto Banus centre. Private heated pool. Great location. Sleeps 8.
Views of the Mediterranean Sea from the terraces.
Sitting area with flat screen TV, fibre optic WiFi, breakfast counter to adjacent kitchen.
Dining area with table for 8 people
Spacious and private Master bedroom suite.  En suite shower room with double shower and double sinks
Walk-in, fully tiled ensuite shower room of master bedroom with double shower and double sink unit.
Enjoy the private terrace off the master bedroom.
Ground floor shower room shared by the 2 twin bedrooms.
Comfortable furniture on the covered terrace.
Sitting and dining furniture on the covered terrace, accessed from the sitting -dining room.
The pool is 7m by 3.5m with roman steps.
Covered pergola with table and chairs for al-fresco dining on the west facing BBQ Deck
The garden is totally private and not overlooked. The flowering shrubs provide a relaxing atmosphere
The fountain on one gable end of the house.
The lawned area along one side of the house.
Walk along the Golden Mile promenade between Puerto Banus and Marbella. Pristine, blue flag beaches
Puerto Banus marina.
One of the chiringuitas (Spanish fish restaurants) by the beach.
World famous Puerto Banus Marina (8 minutes walk) with its array of yachts, and La Concha mountain.
Fun for the children.
La Sala Restaurant and club, 350m from the villa. one of many, many good restaurants closeby.
The watch tower at the end of Puerto Banus marina.
The beach is just an 8 minute walk from the villa. Enjoy swimming, sun bathing, sand castles...
Plenty of beach side restaurants to enjoy.
Puerto Banus is famous for its boutique shopping. There is a wide range of big designer names.
one of a wide selection of designer boutiques along the marina.
Beautiful, safe sandy beach  just 8 mins walk from the villa. Safe, clean water.
Keep fit opportunities on the promenade.
South facing Villa with terraces and private heated pool.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
danielsed...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Everything was perfect!”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I went to Marbella for a wedding with 7 other friends and we were lucky enough to stay in this stunning villa for 5 days. From start to finish everything ran smoothly. Bernie, the property manager, is one of the nicest and most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. She was extremely efficient in everything that she does and she really went above and beyond to make our lives as easy as possible. The villa itself is stunning. It is very modern, well equipped and the location is incredible - a stones throw from some really cool bars and restaurants and only a short stroll from Port. If I ever go back to Marbella, the first thing I will be doing is reaching out to Bernie to see if this place is available :-)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen M
Aberdeen
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa in Prime Location !”
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just returned from spending a week in Villa Banus.
This villa has everything you would need and more....
4 bedrooms (2 en-suite), large kitchen, separate lounge and dining room areas
Well kept garden area including sun loungers, bbq area, comfortable seating area and small pool.
The villa is convenient to supermarket, La Sala Restaurant/bar as well as the marina area.
Would recommend to all !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa and surrounding area
Liked least: Small Pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing Villa in perfect location!”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Thank you Bernadette for letting us stay in this villa, it was amazing and had everything we needed for our long weekend break!, the villa is perfectly located close to all amenities and the port, we had a brilliant weekend and I would definitely book this villa again xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsBrock2
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
“Book this one!”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We have rented Villas around Puerto Banus on many occasions and this is the best we have found. Excellent location as all amenities are in walking distance. The villa is well equipped, very comfortable and spacious. All communications with the owner were prompt and helpful. We certainly would recommend and hope to stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean M
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay at Villa Banus.......”
Reviewed 28 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed at Villa Banus for a week and having read the reviews prior to making our booking I was expecting a lot and needless to say I was not disappointed in any way, shape or form.

Our party consisted of 6 adults and not one of us could find a single fault with Villa Banus. The villa is in an absolutely perfect location, it is equipped with everything you could possibly need, it is immaculately decorated and extremely well kept both inside and in the garden/pool area.

The owner Bernadette was a pleasure to deal with from my first email enquiry to the day we returned home and could not have been more helpful.

Highly recommended, 10/10.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$456
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing