We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Banus, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JRogers55
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This 2 bedroom (2 bathroom) apartment provided us with everything we could want for a ten night holiday with our daughter, her partner and our 2 yr old granddaughter.
The apartment provided us with a comfortable, relaxing base complete with everything we could have wanted to make our family time just as good as it could be. It is well equipped with everything a family will need to cater for themselves. The apartment provides well for eating in with good induction hob, electric oven and large fridge freezer. There is a washing machine and tumble dryer plus a dishwasher!
Two good size settees and a satellite TV with a superb choice of channels, should you wish to stay in! We didn’t; preferring to spend time on the balcony with table and seating for 6.

The gardens and pools complimented and supplemented our outside enjoyment providing our granddaughter with the time of her life as she had the choice of 3 kiddies pools. We had the choice of the 3 adjacent adult pools. The two on site bar/restaurants are great. The food was excellent and quite moderately priced. We eat at the pool side restaurant several times.
The gardens are stunning. The walkways provide access to two boardwalks into Puerto Banus Marina and/or to Ocean Beach Club.

Playa Del Duque complex is safe, family friendly and concierged 24/7.

Nael and Angela are super attentive to their guests and eager to support both before and during the stay. Nothing was too much trouble.

In conclusion, this 2 bedroom apartment worked well for us as a family of four adults and one toddler- Nael & Angela provided cot and high chair which was fantastic!

I would recommend this property without question to those who seek quiet, family friendly accommodation set in safe and beautiful surroundings yet close to all main attractions PB offers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
We are delighted to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay and passing happy times in our gardens where all their family members had found what they were looking for in a holiday apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa Just...
1 review
“Fabulous holiday apartment”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The apartment was immaculate and very clean and well equipped. We have privately rented many apartments over the years and this one is one of the best. We will definitely be returning in 2019.
Lisa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
We are very happy to know that our guests have enjoyed their stay and we look forward to see them back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JamesMcM5...
Heswall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really good apartment”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The apartment was very clean, comfortable, spacious and well equipped. Very much as described. The complex and gardens are of a very high standard, very extensive and convenient for everything in Puerto Banus and the A7 to the rest of the Costa del Sol. I would rent this apartment again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
We are very happy that our guests have appreciated the different superior quality and aspects of our apartment. We look forward to welcome him back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jo3166
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect venue”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Playas Del Duque - am amazing location!
3 pools with beautiful parkland, perfect for children.
Our apartment was terrific, with everything that you could want.Thanks to the owner Angela for dropping by to check that everything was Ok and that we had settled in.
Would highly recommend the location, and the apartment. we had a great holiday and a lovely experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you for your visit and great review . We are delighted the whole family has a lovely holiday experience in our apartment, you were fantastic guests and do hope you will choose to stay in one of our apartments again in the future....You are welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fjmlondon
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Casa Cordoba 2-12, Excellent”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This apartment is extremely well equipped and very comfortable. Spacious bedrooms and bathrooms and a good sized kitchen with large lounge leading onto a balcony providing views of the wonderfully maintained gardens and swimming pools. You can access the beach from the private gardens and with the centre of Puerto Banus only five minutes walk away, you have the ideal location for a hugely enjoyable holiday. No hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone but it is hard to beat from a family holiday perspective. Owners Niall and Angela are very helpful and easy to deal with. We will certainly be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your great review and it's so informative for potential holiday makers!
We are delighted the whole family enjoyed the holiday in our apartment , you were fantastic guests and do hope you will choose to stay in one of our apartments again in the future....we'd love to welcome you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing