We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome big sky getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
front of cabin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of cabin
another view front porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
front of cabin
another view
front porch
dining area
Kitchen area
Bathroom
Bathroom
Loft Bedroom
back looking to front
view up behind the house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Craig, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chrisbrad...
Sheffield, Massachusetts
1 review
“awesome big sky getaway”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely secluded cabin tucked in the mountains of Craig by the Missouri River. Cabin has updated amenities and was spotless. Owners made check in and out easy. Many outdoor activities close by including fishing, hunting and hiking. The views are beautiful. Don't miss the Gates of the Mountains boat tour. Easy access to Helena and Great Falls airports. Will definitely go back.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thanks for your kind remarks. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david m
1 review
“Perfect pet friendly secluded mountain cabin.”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We love Montana for its beautiful landscape and its wild trout. Here is a unique place to enjoy it all and then some. We really felt like we were way out in the mountains but a short 15 minute drive put us in downtown Craig. Flyfishing central for the Missouri River and its big wild trout. From this cozy cabin it's easy to reach Great Falls or Helena, both worth seeing. We plan on using this place again as a base camp to visit Glacier NP and Yellowstone. Beautiful mountain sunsets from the deck.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your visit to the Craig area. Even in the middle of winter, we find it an enjoyable place to stay also. We're glad that you appreciate many of the same things that we find appealing about the place. Hope to see you again in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Venture69...
1 review
“Quiet Fishermans' paradise”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Great Cabin, well appointed. Secluded in the hills above the "mighty Mo", but only minutes away to wet your line! Will definitely be staying here again. Vista's are second to none.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure having you stay at our place. We hope to see you here again soon!

Best,
Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing