We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Great Place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ploerdut, Morbihan, Brittany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in April 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Hi Murray,
many thanks for coming to stay, look forward to seeing you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louis K
Slough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“relaxing family holiday”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in August 2015

we were greeted to a welcome pack on arrival and lots of information on local towns and attractions. we were grateful for advise on local holidays and were able to take in the sausage festival in a neighbouring village and dancing and music in another.
We also went for a guided tour to a drained reservoir and saw slate mines and a village that are only accessible when the lake is drained. Plenty of local restaurants with great food and drink. although we had some rain we did enjoy the pool most days. we enjoyed the company of our neighbours in other cottages, but because of the layout you can be as private as you want. internet and TV all worked well for those that need to stay connected. good fun and great location

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Many thanks Louis for taking the trouble to leave feedback, hope to see you again one day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sylfro22
Saint-Cast le Guildo, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Merci Beaucoup,

De même ce sera un plaisir de vous recevoir et de vous revoir.

a bientôt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JEANCHARL...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing