We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Resort801...
1 review
“Not very good”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Loud music very bassy to close to club house children playing football on the green in front of caravan do not that good for a relaxing holiday

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timfI9649...
Toddington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Great site with plenty for the kids to do. They loved going on the beech which was a stones throw from our static. Accommodation was spacious and clean which made for a perfect holiday. One small criticism would be that the kids events get booked up very early so a lot were not available when we needed them. Next year we'll book well in advance.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Polka15
Braintree, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Caravan on a great complex”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

My children and I stayed here at the beginning of the school holidays. The caravan was very clean and well equipped. Even leaving the external light on for us as we were arriving late was something that added that extra touch of care we appreciated.
Plenty of outdoor seating, a brill barbecue and the position is ideal as you are close to the beach and all the Haven facilities.
The Haven site is very well maintained and extremely clean and I did not have one member of staff that didn’t greet me with a smile.
I cannot fault our Holiday. Avril was easy to contact and very helpful. I hope to stay again as this was a truly enjoyable holiday for all of us. Many thanks Avril:

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RitaK1591
1 review
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had a wonderful time. Caravan was great and suitable for my family. Although the park wasn't quite up to our expectations and food on the site was overrated considering the quality.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleethorpes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.