We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Caravan, site too big!”
other travellers have booked this property
6 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
6 berth caravan for hire at Haven Hopton Holiday Village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hopton on Sea, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carole W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Caravan, site too big!”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Cannot fault the caravan, it was one of the best we've stayed in. Only thing I would suggest is that you have a map of the park in the caravan as the site is so huge it is confusing, also found it very strange that on the first night when we went to get our Papa John pizza we did not get asked for passes even though there were 4 bouncers on the door! But on Sunday night when we went to have a meal in the restaurant we were asked for passes??? I find it very strange that you can't even use the restaurant without having a pass!? Their loss though, we ate somewhere else. All these sorts of things should be in a folder with opening times, menus etc... Also we wasn't left our loyalty card but was promised it would be bought too us over the weekend, unfortunately it never arrived! Overall though we had a good break but the site itself was not our thing so will definitely not be returning here in particular but would visit other sites as the accommodation was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you didn't receive your loyalty card - I will ensure one is posted to you. It is unfortunate that the park charge to use the facilities, but I'm glad you found somewhere local to eat, so that you could enjoy your break. I do hope you book with us again, and when you do, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher. Regards, Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I'm so pleased you had a good stay. Hopton is indeed a great site! We look forward to seeing you again, and when you book, please remember to use your £50 discount voucher.
Emma P-C, 2cHolidays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;