We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$223
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$223
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$211
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
Agoda.comUS$222
FindHotelUS$211
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
56
33
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
33
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yacht club across the road noosa river great location stayed for nights ernie unit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2022 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights wished we could have stayed longer. Had to change bookings a couple of times due to covid with no troubles helpful and understanding. We would like to come again for a bit longer. Close everything and easy access to Noosa river

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dianeanddavidp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2021

We have just come back from our stay at Noosa River Palms Resort, and have got to say what a top spot for a family holiday. We where welcomed by the Manager like an old friend. The unit was spotless and very well appointed. The kids had a ball in the crystal clear pool and being located so close to the river was a real bonus. Will be coming back and telling my friends and family about this fabulous resort.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EZY66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2020

Location was awesome being the quieter end of Gympie terrace and apartment for just us 2 was great. Pool was lovely temperature. Check in was quick and easy and the managers were delightful. We will be back .

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AMANDA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 October 2020

We spent over a month at this lovely complex across from the beautiful Noosa River. The apartment was very comfortable, kept immaculately clean with all amenities including a separate laundry, which was a blessing. Our hosts Debbie and Ernie made us feel so very welcome and almost one of their family. We shall miss their friendly smiles and terrific personal service. Nothing was too much trouble and we felt very much at home and relaxed. It is close to some great restaurants and the takeaway fish and chips from the wonderful Waterfront Restaurant just over the road is a must-do experience.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noosafrankie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Debbie Di Martino, General Manager at Noosa River Palms Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Thank you both so very much for spending time with us at Noosa River Palms and for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear that you felt welcomed and like one of the family, we really enjoy making these connections with our guests.
We wish you both well and hope to see you again soon....Ernie is now longing to eat fish and chips from the Waterfront Restaurant!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

What an amazing gem right on the Noosa River. The rooms are super clean with a great view towards the river. The managers are friendly and very helpful. We had an awesome stay. The yacht club is just across the street . We had some amazing oysters there natural and tempura .

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 41petrae
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews