We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (894)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
825
62
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
825
62
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews first class tennis courts many years look forward home from home great week fantastic place high standard driving range bar staff are all ages second to none daily maid service bar snacks on site excellent facilities time share
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

We have been coming here for over 25 years and never tire of this simply fabulous resort. We have been lucky enough to travel quite a lot and have stayed in some lovely places but nothing can compare - spacious, luxurious villa (recently refurbished to a very high standard )in beautiful well maintained grounds and friendly, helpful staff - we’ll be back again next year!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank susanbE4297IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSCCQDL, General Manager at Four Seasons Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Susan B,

Thank you for your very kind comments, much appreciated and very rewarding for all of us to read.

Ian Pugsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Room was modern, comfortable and inviting. Although the unit was on the second storey, we called and staff came promptly to help us move our luggage.

Onsite restaurant serves a good breakfast but requires reservations for dinner. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby but you do need a car to get to them. Car is also useful to visit attractions in the area. Parking very convenient just outside the unit.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patyi888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSCCQDL, General Manager at Four Seasons Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Patrick Y,

Thank you for your review and I am pleased that you would seem to have enjoyed your stay with us. If guests staying do not have a car we also have a transfer service to restaurants in conjunction with our car rental partner VDL.

Ian Pugsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Could I just say a massive "Thank You" to everyone involved in running and maintaining the FSCC. We have just returned after a fabulous 2 weeks holiday. Everyone, and everything, was absolutely brilliant.
I can't praise them highly enough!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank daylepel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSCCQDL, General Manager at Four Seasons Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear daylepel

Thank you for your very kind and most positive review I was delighted to read that you found everything to be absolutely brilliant.

Ian Pugsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018

We spent an enjoyable Sunday lunch sitting in the bar, drinking ice cold beer in air conditioned comfort. The food was as good as the service with nothing too much trouble for the lovely staff. The pool is large and although busy never became crowded, even though the temperature hovered around 35 deg. The price of the drinks and food where acceptable considering the sumptuous surroundings.

Room Tip: Salade Nicoise if you like magnificently cooked tuna
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Neil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSCCQDL, General Manager at Four Seasons Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Neil S,

Thank you for your kind review and I was pleased to read that you enjoyed everything.

Ian Pugsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Home from home but with outstanding service. Long serving staff members make this a truly special place. Location is spot on for golf and beach activities, plus a plethora of wonderful restaurants. Looking forward to going back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank guestservices2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSCCQDL, General Manager at Four Seasons Country Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear guestservices2018,

Thank you for your fabulous review and it’s great to read that it is the team that make it “truly special”. We’ll look forward to seeing you again.

Ian Pugsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews