We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment minutes from the beach”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comedor Comedor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Comedor
Comedor
Cocina
Fachada
Fachada
Entrada
Plano
Otras fotos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Segur de Calafell, Province of Tarragona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
KatieW338...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment minutes from the beach”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed in this apartment in August with my mother and toddler daughter. Martina, the owner, was fantastic in providing us with information in advance of our arrival (including advice on trains from the airport). She kindly arranged a cot bed for my daughter too.
We loved our stay in Segur de Calafell and the apartment was a fantastic base for the duration of our holiday. We loved having the beach so close and the apartment was very well equipped with everything we needed (including beach chairs and umbrellas!). We would highly recommend this apartment and Segur de Calafell.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
Hi Katie
Thank you for leaving the appartment like you found.
You've been a good tenant.
best regards
Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corinne M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Merci Corinne et Didier d’avoir pris soin de l’appart. Ravie de vous recevoir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zamora, Spain
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2018
Muchas gracias Maria. Estaré encantada de recibiros en otra ocasión .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LEPAGE C
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Je vous remercie de votre confiance et d'avoir laissé l'appartement en parfait état. Je serai ravie de vous recevoir à nouveau.
Bien cordialement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jana E
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias por su visita y por dejar el apartamento en buenas condiciones.
Estaré encantada de recibirlos en otra ocasión.
Saludo cordial
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing