We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
US$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$49
View deal
PricelineUS$55
eDreamsUS$55
Trip.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveller rating
321
397
179
68
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
397
179
68
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering pool area san augustin bus stop air con gran canaria the ground floor quiet resort snack bar bed apartment half board local square plenty of sunbeds lovely break choice of restaurants small supermarket washing up liquid
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021

Everything was great, the apartment, the staff, the pool, near to the beach and the price was moderate! I had 8 days of joy! Not to mention the weather, not too cold and not too warm! I hardly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank mickelj2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aparthotel Monte Feliz Las Palmas, Director General at Monte Feliz, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Dear mickelj2015


We are grateful for your comments about Monte Feliz.
It is a great pleasure to read that you had a nice experience and that you were very satisfied with the facilities and services provided by the team. It is our goal to make your stay a memorable one.

We all hope to see you again soon.

Stay safe.

Warm regards,
I. Fernandez
Hotel Manager

YOUR OPINION MATTERS TO US
gmmontefeliz@nordotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Staff bend over backwards for you. The pool has the usual selfish towel culture for the sun beds. The rooms are worn out. Bathroom stinks and is clogged with hair. Really good value for a budget hotel due to 2 bedrooms and lovely location.

Date of stay: October 2020
4  Thank G3203DHnickm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aparthotel Monte Feliz Las Palmas, Director General at Monte Feliz, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2020

Dear G3203DHnickm

We are grateful for your comments about Monte Feliz. It is always rewarding for us to hear that you had a good time with us, and that you were satisfied with the service received. We also take note of all your comments.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedbacks and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Stay safe!!

With best regards,
I. Fernandez
Hotel Manager

YOUR OPINION MATTERS TO US
gmmontefeliz@nordotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed for a week with my partner. We had a lovely stay at the hotel. Our room was small but functional.
Very helpful and kind service. Staff in restaurant always friendly and smiling.
Also, Sam at the reception who spoke wonderful Polish, always polite, friendly and helpful.
Negative: Parking for hire car.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank janek6634
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aparthotel Monte Feliz Las Palmas, Director General at Monte Feliz, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2020

Dear janek6634

We are grateful for your comments about Monte Feliz.
It is a great pleasure to read that you had a nice experience and that you were very satisfied with the facilities and services provided by the team. It is our goal to make your stay a memorable one.

We all hope to see you again soon.

Stay safe.

Warm regards,
I. Fernandez
Hotel Manager

YOUR OPINION MATTERS TO US
gmmontefeliz@nordotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020 via mobile

Having booked a last minute trip to Monte Feliz at a good price we were surprising please with the overall standard and facilities at the hotel. Rooms were spacious and clean, pool area was perfect, they were on the ball with social distancing, masks etc. Despite the Lobby Bar being closed the poolside cafe was more than enough serving tasty hot and cold food. It was a little further into the nearest town than we had hoped but good bus service. Special mention to Christina, Efren & Adan who went out of their way to make our holiday even better!!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank jocP7068LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aparthotel Monte Feliz Las Palmas, Director General at Monte Feliz, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2020

Dear jocP7068LM


We are grateful for your comments about Monte Feliz. It is always rewarding for us to hear that you had such a good time with us, and that you were satisfied with the service received.

Once again, thank you very much for your feedbacks and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Stay safe!!

With best regards,
I. Fernandez
Hotel Manager

YOUR OPINION MATTERS TO US
gmmontefeliz@nordotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile

My wife and I arrived at our favourite place in Gran Canaria a week ago,to be greeted by the lovely Idoia,the hotel manager. Our old friend Louis checked us in and we were given a luxury apartment,number 3206. Beautiful apartment with a balcony and sea view. Perfect! It had everything we needed and it was spotlessly clean. The staff have done an amazing job during the lockdown and you can tell. There are multi lingual signs everywhere regarding the coronavirus and sanitisers every few feet. Wearing masks is mandatory in communal areas like reception. Distancing is encouraged and generally observed. The Canaries are probably the safest place in the world right now,and it's easy to see why. The people of the island are relentless regarding Covid. Everywhere you go you get your temperature checked,you have to sanitise,wear gloves and a mask. We're already planning to return! In the hotel Idoia,Louis,Cathy,Samuel and Shakira looked after us as always. They're a credit to the hotel and to the company. All in all a perfect,(and perfectly safe) stay at a fabulous place we hold so dear to our hearts. See you again soon!!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank CalumRobertson4017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aparthotel Monte Feliz Las Palmas, Director General at Monte Feliz, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2020

Dear Calum & Anne

It has been a great pleasure seeing you again in Monte Feliz. We are very pleased to know that you had such a good time with us once more and we are especially glad about your positive valuation of the facilities and the service received.
You know that, now more than ever, all your comments and feedback are vitally important to us.

Once more, we wish to thank you for your fantastic feedback and would be delighted to welcome you back at our hotel again soon.
Stay safe!!

Warm regards on behalf of all the staff,

I.Fernandez
Hotel Manager

YOUR OPINION MATTERS TO US
gmmontefeliz@nordotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews