We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Vacation Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool - no rear neighbours
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool - no rear neighbours
Drone Front of house Dining Room main floor living room with 55' TV with sound bar.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Pool - no rear neighbours
Drone Front of house
Dining Room main floor living room with 55' TV with sound bar.
Lazy River
Lazy River
Lazy River - amenities at no extra cost!!
downstairs living room
downstairs dining living room
Dining area
downstairs view from hallway
downstairs kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
ChampionsGate, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Storytell...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

First time we’ve tried to renting a house vs hotel in the Orlando area and couldn’t have been more pleased with the decision. This house was huge, a bit of an overkill for our two adult and three child group but well worth the expense. We all thoroughly enjoyed the private pool, game-room and home-theater room within the house, not to mention the comfort of space! The property is within a clean gated community with a very nice clubhouse which includes a larger pool and kiddie pool, plus gym and restaurant / bar. Unfortunately we didn’t get a chance to enjoy the golf course this time around, the days just flew by.

Its location to the parks is very close, 15 to 25 minutes depending on which park you’re going to and on the opposite end of the I4 traffic, you’re not having to traverse through the Orlando business district to get to the parks. There are several markets and restaurants very close to the property making it very convenient to stock up on what you need for your stay.

Finally, the owner was a real gentleman to work with, very attentive and responsive to our questions and needs. Could not have been more pleased with our stay at this spacious, comfortable and beautiful property. I would definitely recommend it and we would certainly keep this location on our list for a future stay.

Thank you so much Jim

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
We really appreciate your kind review. Thanks so much. Hope to see you again. Next time bring some friends ;)
regards Jim and Nancie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Pleased”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
5
people found this review helpful

This home is beautiful and the owner is amazing as well. We had a great time. All the features of this home are exactly like the pictures. The owner is there for any concern via message. Great all around trip.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thanks Raymond, for taking the time to review our house - nobody has ever called me amazing before! I will have to tell my wife - I am glad she isn't doing my review - Jim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard B
Novi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Vacation”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time! All the home features were just as advertised. Plenty of room for eleven adults and five kids. We all had a beautiful time. We are already looking to go back there next year. The Oasis Club was great, we spent quite a bit of time there enjoying all they have to offer. Jim is a great host. Every time I asked a question, within a very reasonable time, he had an answer. Excellent is the perfect rating for this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
Hi Richard, thanks for the great review. We are so glad you had a "beautiful time"! We look forward to having you back again as guests again next year...... sincerely Jim & Nancie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corderoiv
Newark, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our family vacation was great”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We all had an amazing experience there as a family. From the beautiful home to the amazing resort we enjoyed every minute. Being so close to disney was a major plus. We couldnt figure out how to heat the jacuzzi or pool but we spent so much time at the resort it didnt even matter. Thank you again for this wonderful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
I'm glad you had a great time. Unfortunately you didn't request or pay for pool heat that's why it didn't work.
I hope we meet again. Jim and Nancie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole S
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Family Vacation Ever!!!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Lets start off by saying we had an incredible family vacation! 10 Adults and 8 children ranging from 1 year to 12 years old. There was never a moment the children said they were bored. Disney World, Lego Land, Blizzard beach, Orlando International Airport and so much more were so close by!

The home was super inviting and perfect for such a large group. At no time were we on top of each other. The 2 fridges that are at this home came in handy for such large meals and keeping all the drinks cold for everyone. They have daily garbage pick up from the front step which was PERFECT! You never realize how much garbage 18 people collect.

Now lets talk about your own pool. Its heated which was a must have with such young children. The hot tub worked like a charm and there was never a moment where there wasn't someone in it. The screened in yard was perfect. We never had 1 leaf, bug or mosquito bothering us while at the pool.

The resort pool was only a short 10 min walk from the house. This was perfect for all levels. We had multiple stroller convoys going to and back from the home. We never drove there. The resort was lovely but the toddler pool was not heated just a heads up. (It was freezing.)

I would 100% rent this home again and recommend this for any families who want to have a nice getaway.

All the beds are very comfortable and the house is so very quiet. Many nights I went to bed early and the party continued on the main floor and I did not hear a thing! The in house washer and dryer was handy as we did not need much for clothing. The fridge had a filtered water line which was super handy as we did not need buy many bottles of water.

A few disadvantages I noticed but are not uncommon to rentals is you need to bring your own toilet paper, paper towel, dishwasher tabs, liquid dish soap, and garbage bags. They have a couple of each but we ran out after the first day.

We did end up calling a Doctor to the house as 1 of the children was sick. This was an incredible experience in its self. A professional came right to the door within an hour of calling the number that was supplied in the FYI Binder that was left in the home. (What a god sent that was.)

Thank you so much Jim and Nancie, your home made my Fathers 60th Birthday Celebration 1 we will never forget.

Jim and Nancie are amazing people and have helped us out from the begining. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Hi Nicole, thanks for much for you kind words. It really is a blessing not only to be able "rent" a house and pay the bills but is entirely gratifying to also at the same time be a part of someones vacation and contribute to create such wonderful memories that will last a life time. We really enjoy this place ourselves. The grandkids/cousins that are 3-8 years old talk about it all year long and can't wait to go back the following year. I wanted to say Nicole, you were our second guests that booked this house many, many long months ago and we wanted to thankyou for allowing us to serve you in this way and for choosing our home. We couldn't be happier for you. Till the next time! Jim and Nancie ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing